Reviews for Our Services

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Online order
Great communication regarding a delay in sending my order.  Order then despatched quickly and arrived promptly.  Communication is the key and this will encourage me to order again.  Thanks very much :)
From: Trish | Date: 9/12/2019 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
QV cream 500 grams
This is an excellent cream and ibuy pharmacy have it at an excellent price as well.
From: Kim | Date: 9/11/2019 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Products and service
I think your service is utterly amazing and your products excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2019 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
awesome to shop
Super fast delivery. Item was packed securely. thank you
From: Guest | Date: 9/2/2019 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
Fast and efficient service - thanks so much
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2019 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Never miss a beat.
Always can count on ibuy pharmacy to have my items on time.
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2019 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Out of stock not disclosed until after order placed
The website did not say the product was out of stock when I placed my order. I placed the order on the Tuesday evening and received an email the following day saying it would be in stock on Friday and asking if I would still like to follow through with the order. I would have appreciated complimentary expedited shipping (I only thought of this on the day before I received notice of shipment), as the product did not arrive for another week and I had run out.
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2019 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
My order was promptly dispatched and received very quickly.
From: Guest | Date: 8/29/2019 11:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My order
Order arrived most promptly and was exactly what I wanted.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/24/2019 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
bosistis eucalytus oil
very satisfy with service and will order again
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2019 7:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Easy ordering and very fast and efficient delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 8/20/2019 7:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Hreat service
Very happy with the product range and excellent, speedy service. I have been using ibuy pharmacy for 18 months now. Very pleased.
From: Guest | Date: 8/16/2019 2:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery of goods.
You are so onto it, Delivered so quickly, and carefully, I barely had time to remember I ordered it. Spot on.
From: Guest | Date: 8/10/2019 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Services
Easy ordering and fast and efficient thank yoi
From: Guest | Date: 8/7/2019 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Very easy to order. Fast delivery. Well packed. Trustworthy.
From: Guest | Date: 8/5/2019 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
They were quick to solve a delivery issue
I was concerned since the status of delivery was showing a freight issue. I contacted them in order to come with a solution and I got my purchase the next day so I´m happy with the way they have managed my concerns. All good!
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2019 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Easy to order on line, good price and quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 7/31/2019 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
As usual awesome service with delivery the day after order made
From: Guest | Date: 7/31/2019 6:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Orders delivered quickly, great service
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2019 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good firm to deal with
Really fast and efficient service every time I have dealt with this firm
From: Guest | Date: 7/25/2019 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Recently purchased product online.  I had a price query that they answered really quickly.  I place the order it was shipped that night and arrived the next day - fantastic service thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 7/24/2019 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
The service is great... definitely would recommend
From: Guest | Date: 7/16/2019 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
great product sensitive skin
great product sensitive skin baby to toddles
From: Guest | Date: 7/12/2019 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Systane Balance Lubricating Eye Drops
Product delivered promptly and at a very good price
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2019 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Go Cholesterol
Go Cholesterol is an excellent product which has helped lower my cholesterol levels, with Ibuypharmacy having the best prices and faultless service that I will certainly use again and recommend to others.  
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2019 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Ordering from Ibuy
So easy and always good to deal with.
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2019 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
hayfever tabs
Excellent service yet again
From: Guest | Date: 7/3/2019 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great 👍
Awesome service and products are great!!!
From: Guest | Date: 7/2/2019 9:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Xerostom Products
Great pricing and fast efficient shipping! Very pleased with transaction.
From: Kathryn | Date: 6/28/2019 3:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Professionalism
Excellent online purchase website with professionalism. I love your tracking record system. Full satisfaction. Happy customer.
From: Guest | Date: 6/27/2019 9:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent price & fast delivery.
Easy to order online & best price. Fast delivery within North Island.
From: Guest | Date: 6/27/2019 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast delivery
Well done again. Thanks for next morning delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2019 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt delivery
Very quick service with this company.  I will be purchasing again in the future from them.
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2019 7:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt Service
This is the first time I have bought from ibuypharmacy. Their prices are very competitive and even with shipping costs, they are still cheaper than other stores. Buying online is very straightforward and no long wait times for delivery. Very satisfied. Mye
From: Guest | Date: 6/14/2019 8:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good experience with online order
Ordered Omron Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor HEM-7121 online and it was processed quickly and arrived in a few days. Works well as described.
From: Marco | Date: 6/13/2019 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
satisfaction
very satisfied with product and service
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2019 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
canesten cream
Fantastic fast response, and quick delivery. Great company to deal with. Vicki
From: vicki | Date: 6/5/2019 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic service
Great products, great prices,  order packaged really well for post, and order processed and sent promptly...what more could you ask for...
From: Guest | Date: 5/30/2019 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Urgent delivery requested
Next morning arrival of items was extremely helpful to treat painful condition.
From: Ruth | Date: 5/28/2019 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
5 stars
excellent fast service and a very competitive price. I'll be a regular from now on!
From: Adrienne | Date: 5/28/2019 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast
Great prices with super fast delivery!
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2019 6:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent, fast service 😊
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2019 6:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best price, best service
As always the service is great, the website easy, prices the best, good packaging and fast delivery - thank you
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2019 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
The Best
Easy to deal with, great prices, they have most pharmacy items, and delivery reasonably quickly. Great stuff... thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/20/2019 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time buyer
Very pleased with my purchase and can not believe how quickly it arrived
From: Guest | Date: 5/20/2019 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best price!
This is the second time I have bought the Hylo Forte eye drops from ibuypharmacy and it is the cheapest I can get it and it's fast delivery too. The payments options available are also awesome as I don't always have my credit card handy so being able to pop it through as internet payment makes ordering from here effortless!
From: Cheryl | Date: 5/15/2019 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First purchase
Easy to order, delivered quickly with good packaging. All round good service and will use again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2019 6:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
goods
the goods arrived ,well packed and in good condition,thanks
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2019 7:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
I placed my order on Monday morning and was surprised to find the package arrive the next day. Very impressed as I live in Christchurch.
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2019 5:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Flo CRS sachets
Required these post sinus surgery, but my pharmacy didn't stock this brand. So googled where to purchase locally & came across ibuypharmacy. Reasonably priced, so purchased 2x boxes. Easy process, fast delivery. Couldnt ask for more. Thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2019 12:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Spectacular Service
As usual with this firm, the goods were well packed  arrived safe, and in good condition, and very quickly. Thank you
From: Pat | Date: 5/8/2019 9:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
FLO CRS
Easy to order, goods delivered in excellent condition, will purchase again happily in future👍
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2019 6:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Service
Easy to use website, efficient and quick delivery. Recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2019 6:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Fast delivery and unbeatable price
From: Guest | Date: 5/1/2019 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Faultless Service and as if by magic my order was at my doorstep within hours of placing.  Prices are affordable and order arrives neatly packaged.  Cannot fault IBuy Pharmacy recommend highly. Thankyou IBuy
From: Margarette | Date: 4/25/2019 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Order arrived safe and sound in good time. Courteous service and communication. Thanks
From: Jocelyn | Date: 4/25/2019 12:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent service and fast delivery. I will be back Thank you
From: Diane | Date: 4/22/2019 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Time
Pleased to say well packed and arrived in two days.
From: Guest | Date: 4/22/2019 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lacteeze Drops
Great service fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 4/20/2019 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
ibuy Pharmacy order
as with previous orders, this order arrived promptly and safely packaged.  The price is so much better than other places.
From: Guest | Date: 4/20/2019 2:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Pleased with purchase
Excellent price with speedy delivery.  Definitely will use again and recommend to others.  
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2019 9:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Order for healthy products
I am impressed much with the pricing and prompt delivery. I would recommend this site to my relatives and friends.
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2019 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great priced supplements
I’m a first time customer with ibuypharmacy and was very happy with my purchase. The cheapest price online to be found for Thompson’s Immunofort. Delivery was prompt too. I’ll be ordering again in the future without hesitation.
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2019 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My orders
I always receive great service and well priced products, many thanks
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2019 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
***HIGHLY RECOMMEND***
Best price I could find for Voltaren 150g - super fast delivery without any problems Thank you :)
From: Sharon | Date: 4/15/2019 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Bestbprice
Fast and reliable.
From: Guest | Date: 4/15/2019 11:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery Fast
They have got everything at a cheap price I need:)
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2019 11:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Roumen
Very good pricing and the order arrived quickly. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 4/13/2019 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My ibuy Pharmacy Order
I was very impressed with the pricing and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this site and will be reordering in the future. Thanks.
From: Kay | Date: 4/12/2019 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery
Prompt.
From: Bill | Date: 4/12/2019 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great online purchase again
Goods arrived quickly, exactly as ordered, and carefully packed. ibuypharmacy is still the cheapest place in NZ for many items.
From: Guest | Date: 4/10/2019 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service equal to none!
Ordered 1 day, received it the next.  how good is that?
From: Wendy | Date: 4/10/2019 8:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery.
Thank you for sending my products. They were well packed and arrived safely.
From: Pat | Date: 4/6/2019 10:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good trade
Good trade and communication.  Maybe took a little too lo g to receive  i ordered an item from amazon usa and received it withun 5/6 days.  Quicker than i received from auckland.
From: Guest | Date: 4/6/2019 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service once again
I am a repeat customer, because I like the way I can place an order and it arrives quickly.  That is what you call really good service.  Thanks once again
From: Kim | Date: 4/4/2019 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic Service
Very efficient, well priced, well packaged
Will definitely use them again
From: Guest | Date: 4/3/2019 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Konk purchase
Great service didn't expect get it so soon three days nice one People  
From: roger | Date: 4/3/2019 9:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
My orders are delivered very quickly, emails updating you on your orders. Excellent service.
From: Diane | Date: 3/30/2019 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
health care
as always great service
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2019 10:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thank you!
Thank you very much for the great service!
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2019 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
review
easy to order and order arrived efficiently and safely.
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2019 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good service
The only thing about the home delivery is that Fastways couriers came to the house, knocked once, DID NOT wait, and then went away, not giving me time to come to the door to get my parcel.  That meant i had to find the delivery address for the goods, go there and collect them.  Not really convenient for me.
From: Guest | Date: 3/27/2019 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Amazing pharmacy!
Thank you for being on time with my order when I have signed in as a customer. Thank you also for dealing with my queries thoroughly. Your customer service is amazing!
From: Guest | Date: 3/18/2019 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Time
Always quick and efficient never have to wonder when my parcel will be delivered always within two days of ordering.  
From: Guest | Date: 3/11/2019 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing service
Very happy
From: Max | Date: 3/7/2019 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
online purchase
excellent service at competitive prices!
From: Guest | Date: 3/6/2019 9:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Items I was looking for were a great price, arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 3/4/2019 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast dispatch, order arrived well packaged
Fast dispatch, order arrived well packaged
From: jack | Date: 3/4/2019 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat Purchaser
Easy to use site. Great service. Have never been let down with product and ease of ordering.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service, good value and quick delivery
Great selection of products at very good prices.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2019 9:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lacteeze
Lacteeze was recommended to me by a friend and it is amazing. I can finally eat yogurt and not bloat! Highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2019 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Customer satisfaction fantastic
Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery. Thanks heaps
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2019 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So Easy
These guys are so cheap and Fast service excellent
From: Guest | Date: 2/15/2019 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent product
Konk Insect Dispenser Spray.
Fantastic product and forwarded by very efficient company. Fast service, and pleasant communications always appreciated
From: Raye | Date: 2/12/2019 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Efficiency plus
As usual, my order arrived the next day!  A great service.
From: Guest | Date: 2/10/2019 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Fast dispatch, order arrived well packaged, Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2019 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Order arrived promptly and was well packed.
From: Guest | Date: 2/6/2019 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thumbs Up for Hylo-Forte Eye Drops
I wish I had purchased these so much earlier than I have. Such a good product, one drop in each eye seems to last an entire working day near the computer, which was my main need. ibuypharmacy was easy to use and the delivery time fantastic. Good savings too. Will buy from here again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/5/2019 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient
I always find ibuy cheaper than other on line pharmacies and efficient at dispensing and posting.
From: Jillian | Date: 2/1/2019 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service - thank you
Product arrived promptly and in good order
From: Guest | Date: 1/30/2019 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Very professional
Great service and efficient handling.
Would trade again
From: Pamela | Date: 1/30/2019 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alwyas prompt
Your service is always prompt and problem-free. Great company to deal with, thank you.
From: Meredith | Date: 1/29/2019 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Arthrem purchase
Great service - super fast delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2019 12:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat orders.
As always a speedy delivery and good priced product. My online store of choice for pharmacy products.
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2019 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Searching for a while, but I found what I wanted @Ibuy
Have added IBuy to my favorites. Everything from using the site to speed of delivery great. Recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2019 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
I ordered different vitamins that couldn't be found in local pharmacies ..
I ordered Vitamin D and Biotin, quick delivery, quality products and super fast service.   This is my go-to place now for convenience!   Luv ibuy pharmacy!
From: Guest | Date: 1/21/2019 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent purchase
Great service and delivery, the purchased item arrived on time as quoted
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2019 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fabulous service + price
As always product available and best price around also delivered within agreed time.
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2019 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recommended to friends.
On-line is like having this store in your home;
easy, reliable and cheap. 5* Recommended to all my friends.
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2019 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very Impressed
Website is easy to use, pricing is fantastic, product is delivered quickly will definitely be back!
From: Guest | Date: 1/16/2019 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Customer satisfaction fantastic
Excellent service. Delivered to the front door.
From: Guest | Date: 1/15/2019 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Efficient service
Order excellent! Would recommend
From: Guest | Date: 1/14/2019 1:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Good price and prompt delivery.  Full marks.
From: Guest | Date: 1/14/2019 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service as always
I ordered products over the holiday period and they still arrived promptly. Had to phone with a query and was able to place my order then , very helpful person. And great value products
From: Guest | Date: 1/13/2019 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
As always super fast delivery :-) thanks
From: Guest | Date: 1/11/2019 5:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
As always super fast delivery :-)
From: Guest | Date: 1/11/2019 5:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Insolar purchased online
Purchased online over the Christmas break so I expected to have to wait 10 days or so, especially as we live in a rural area. But much to my surprise and joy, we received the order within a couple of days of purchase. This company always gives the very best of service each time I purchase and so I do so with absolute confidence. Insolat seems to be working btw. Since taking it my husband has had no more skin cancers so we are reservedly calling it a success at this stage 🙂
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2019 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Neilmed products.
I can't believe, I ordered goods on boxing day, and they were here within 48 hours. amazing. thank you ibuy pharmacy.
From: Pat | Date: 1/4/2019 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time purchaser
My usual pharmacy said the items I asked for were not available and they couldnt get them - although they had stocked them before.  I found and ordered them through ibuypharmacy and it was so easy and even though it was just before Christmas the items arrived within a few days.
very happy thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 1/3/2019 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Systane Eye drops
Prompt delivery and a very good price
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2018 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Site was easy to navigate, products despatched in a timely fashion.  Delivery was fast and efficient with goods beingand packed well. No problems whatsoever.
From: Guest | Date: 12/28/2018 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eleftheria
Very prompt service!
From: Guest | Date: 12/28/2018 6:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Highly recommend
Fast delivery, friendly service and great prices.
From: Guest | Date: 12/22/2018 7:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Brilliant service and prices. Cheaper than a Supermarket for the likes of Metamucil Tablets and is delivered to your door within days of ordering.
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2018 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Easy process to purchase and receive... would recommend to all
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2018 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Stuff
Great service, prices and products. Highly recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 12/17/2018 11:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent as always
Sometimes you order from another online pharmacy (like one that has 'Direct' in its name...) and realise how fantastic ibuypharmacy really is. Super fast delivery, careful packaging, printed invoice with a friendly smiley stamp on it: ibuypharmacy got it right while others should really take note :-)
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2018 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good
Had some issues with shipping but was sorted . Good bunch of people
From: Guest | Date: 12/13/2018 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A little disappointed
There was no sufficient stock to meet my last two purchases. End up adjusting purchase. I would think the online stock should show the stock on hand so was a bit disappointied.
From: Guest | Date: 12/11/2018 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service, good value and quick delivery
Regularly buy my Vitamins and Supplements from the website. They have good prices and the delivery is within 2-3 days. What more can you ask!
From: Mike | Date: 12/6/2018 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery review
So happy with the fast delivery .. did not expect it but so appreciate it ... would recommend family and friends to purchase items on here ... trust worthy
From: Guest | Date: 12/5/2018 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery review
I am really impressed how fast my items are delivered - I routinely have items delivered from ibuypharmacy and they are consistently delivered within 2-3 days
From: Guest | Date: 11/30/2018 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
This business responded to me promptly and I had the products in just a few days. Their prices are excellent, too. Very happy to have traded with ibuy and will do so again in the future.
From: KAREN | Date: 11/29/2018 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Came back to buy more. Very happy with their service.
From: Guest | Date: 11/23/2018 4:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Very happy, fast delivery, thank you
From: Guest | Date: 11/22/2018 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
excellet service
first time user. love their super fast service! Placed order on Monday and got my goods on Tuesday! Thanks a lot and highly recommended!
From: Helen | Date: 11/21/2018 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast delivery
Next day delivery fantastic and good prices
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2018 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat customer
Yet another good product at good prices. Excellent communication and shipping. Will be purchasing again when needed.
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2018 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Really happy with service!
From: Guest | Date: 11/20/2018 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Always know that your order will be with you in a couple of days
From: Guest | Date: 11/17/2018 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
hayfever tabs
As always the service is excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 11/15/2018 8:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast Shakes
Terrible.  I have purchased several times previously and delivery was always reasonable.  However this item was purchased and paid for and then took two weeks to arrive.  No response to the two emails I had sent asking after this delivery.  Poor experience.
From: Guest | Date: 11/15/2018 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
ordered and delivery in less than  48hrs  😊
From: Guest | Date: 11/15/2018 2:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Crampeze
With such fantastic service and Grant products, there is no need to shop anywhere else. I am a returning customer for the 4th time and I will remain a loyal customer.
From: Guest | Date: 11/14/2018 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good value - good product!
These Breathe Right Nasal Strips are a far better price than that of most of the competitors in NZ (and overseas).  The plastic imbedded strips are also better at opening the nostrils than the cheaper options on the market (that I have tried).  They are also more comfortable too.  ibuypharmacy was very prompt with their communications and ensured extremely quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 11/14/2018 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eye Drops
Good price, good service. I'd recommend ibuy to friends
From: Guest | Date: 11/12/2018 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Insolar
Fantastic service and price. Arrived in great packaging and two days
From: Wendy | Date: 11/10/2018 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Braggs ACV from ibuy
Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar (best in the world)! is also best bought from ibuy. Best price, best service, best delivery. Thanks guys!
From: Guest | Date: 11/9/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient
I'd recommend this pharmacy to my friends. I will buy from them again.
From: Christel | Date: 11/8/2018 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Insolar
usual great service, order arrived and was delivered as requested
From: Guest | Date: 11/6/2018 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Stock issues, no problem
Gotta call regarding our order and were advised that the quantity of product we were after couldn't the couldn't be fulfilled.  The team sorted it out quickly and our entire order arrived quickly with everything we wanted. Thanks everyone!
From: Guest | Date: 11/6/2018 8:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Another 5 NO order!
No complaints, No hassle, No time-wasting, No petrol cost, No high price! Efficient and Fast, A+
From: Guest | Date: 11/6/2018 8:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
EsterC & Joint Care
Always Prompt completion of order
From: Guest | Date: 11/1/2018 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Selsun gold shampoo
Great service as always, arrived the next day. Totally awesome
From: vicki | Date: 10/30/2018 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service - great value
Rapid delivery within the described timescale and well packaged. Many thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 10/28/2018 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy customer
Fast delivery very happy with my order thank you so much
From: Guest | Date: 10/24/2018 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Regaine
Great quick delivery for an awesome price. Five stars for me :-)
From: Douwe | Date: 10/23/2018 4:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good price and good service
I always buy my Health Supplements from ibuypharmacy, they are the best price and quick delivery!
From: Guest | Date: 10/23/2018 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great pricing and Excellent Service
I have been buying from ibuypharmacy for some time now. Prices are very competitive and range is excellent. Orders early in the day are delivered generally next day by courier. I have had no mistakes and products are high quality. Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 10/19/2018 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast easy buying
Buy one day delivered the next. I am pleased to have found this site to purchase online supplements from
From: Guest | Date: 10/12/2018 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchased Optifast Milkshake 04/10/18
Excellent response and price. Delivered within 24 hrs. Amazing service. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 10/12/2018 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchased on line
Easy, efficient and great service - will use again  
From: Guest | Date: 10/12/2018 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome Service :)
Whenever I need to order via an online pharmacy I always come to Ibuypharmacy as the service is great, the whole process is so quick and easy and your product is at my door before I know it!  I live out of area and popped in to the store when I was in Auckland once - it was great to actually see staff there and the store.  Absolutely recommend ibuypharmacy :)
From: Rachel | Date: 10/11/2018 8:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent purchase
I am pleased with both the price and the quick delivery of the product I purchased recently as well as previous purchases
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2018 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My online order
My order arrived well package and was only a few days
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2018 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt delivery
I continue to be happy with this company, and will definitely shop with them again!
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2018 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great experience
Buying online at ibuy pharmacy was easy & their pricing was very competitive.
From: Guest | Date: 10/9/2018 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent in all respects
We purchased some OTC and health products from ibuy- great website to use, the prices were very competitive and good sent the same day as the order was placed. They arrived promptly by courier- I'll deal with ibuy anytime!
From: Guest | Date: 10/8/2018 11:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Superb service
superb service, excellent prices, delivered in less than 24 hours.
From: Elaine | Date: 10/5/2018 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Quick efficient service and delivery
From: Guest | Date: 10/5/2018 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks, will shop again
Great pricing, fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 10/4/2018 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time buyer
Could not be more pleased. The email service was excellent and the delivery was quicker than I had anticipated. Just great and will be using 'ibuypharmacy' again. Thankyou.
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service from ibuy pharmacy but very unhappy wirh courier company
Ibuy Pharmacy continue to provide an excellent, professional service.
It is such a shame that Fastway Courier Service left the card at the incorrect house. When I checked with the courier office, the promise of redelivery that same day never eventuated. I would never use Fastway Couriers again.
From: Guest | Date: 10/2/2018 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Thanks for your prompt attention
From: Guest | Date: 10/2/2018 8:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Always fast and efficient service and delivery. I have used them many times and will in the future.  Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 9/27/2018 10:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery
Delivery prompt and properly packed. Very happy, I will be a repeat customer!
From: Julie | Date: 9/26/2018 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always prompt and items already in stock.
Great trader
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2018 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
Quick delivery and very reasonable price compared to other providers.  Product is very easy to use and of an excellent quality.
From: Guest | Date: 9/20/2018 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Superfast delivery, great prices and products.  Would definitely recommend and I will certainly be a returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2018 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Satisfied customer
Quick delivery and good price have always been satisfied with buying from ibuy pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 9/16/2018 5:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchase
Really appreciate the speed of delivery ie overnight and the competitive pricing. Thank you I will definitely use again 😊
From: Guest | Date: 9/14/2018 9:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
hayfever tabs
great service
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2018 5:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Diane
i received my order from ibuy pharmacy. The goods were exactly what I ordered and they arrived faster than expected I will be reordering goods from ibuy pharmacy in the future
From: Diane | Date: 9/12/2018 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Guest
Great product and very quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 9/11/2018 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
quick delivery and great communication when product was unavailable
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2018 6:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Quick delivery
I bought an item online in the morning.
It was delivered the  next morning. Very efficient.
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2018 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent servicd
My order was delivered in good time and was well packaged.
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2018 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent customer service
Great very fast service
From: Guest | Date: 9/2/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great Service
Ordered and delivered in 24 hours. Good price and range of product.
From: Guest | Date: 8/31/2018 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
excellent service
It is a fact that any order is given prompt attention and packaged securely.  Genuine knowledge and understanding is a way of business with this pharmacy which is such a pleasure to deal with.
From: Guest | Date: 8/31/2018 9:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great price and delivery service
I buy my Alpha Keri from here and it works out cheaper even after the courier charge. I feel my parcel is safe too, as it's not left if I'm not at home.
From: Guest | Date: 8/29/2018 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent Customer Service
I purchase Honevo Red Kanuka Honey Tube. The Customer Service was excellent when I emailed a shipping question. Delivery was day after purchase. Will Purchase again
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2018 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Easy to use website. Accurate order delivered overnight. Will continue to use as needed.  Many thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2018 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good price and reliable service
I purchased magnesium chloride and Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C supplements which are good products and delivered within 3 days. Thanks for the good service.
From: Guest | Date: 8/17/2018 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great site
iBuy has supplements we couldn't find anywhere else (Solara), the price is very reasonable and the delivery is super quick. Thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2018 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service fantastic value
I could not recommend I buy more highly I will continue to use this service and would recommend to anyone
From: Guest | Date: 8/13/2018 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
The products I purchased were here within 24 hours, well packed and safe. Top rating from me.
From: Pat | Date: 8/13/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery of order number 37564
Order was delivered prompltly as promised
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2018 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
B12 Tabs.
Excellent service with prompt delivery and good price.
From: Guest | Date: 8/10/2018 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Outstanding Service
I placed my order on Monday and my products arrived on my letter box on Wednesday. Exceedingly pleased with their efficient service.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2018 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tablets
service was excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2018 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Wonderful, helpful service and very fast courier.
I can't text.. too old to learn.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2018 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
rang to let me know the item was temporary out of stock - so would not be its usual instant arrival - thank you - love your work
From: Sue | Date: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best of the bunch
I’m an instant person I want things now so I have been trying a number of different pharmacies to see if I can find a true ‘ overnight’ delivery! I’m still looking as so far I haven’t found one but these guys are the best if the bunch so far. Friendly and professional
From: Guest | Date: 8/6/2018 10:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service!
Always a pleasure shopping on your site. Good prices and fast delivery. Thanks so much!
From: Guest | Date: 8/5/2018 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My first choice
ibuypharmacy had the cheapest price on the product I was searching for and delivery was super-quick. I'll be a repeat customer.
From: Guest | Date: 8/4/2018 7:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
On-line purchase
Excellent service as usual, prompt delivery and good prices for product supplied.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2018 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Made an error on line and called to fix it. Was assisted by a calm and friendly man. Re-ordered on line. Simple and my order arrived promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2018 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Preferred supplier
Great service with fast delivery and good pricing. I have been recommending to friends / workmates
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2018 6:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
Very prompt delivery. recommended
From: Dat | Date: 7/31/2018 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Easy to order.. and very prompt delivery... would recommend
From: Joy | Date: 7/31/2018 12:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Guest
Awesome service. Had tablets within a couple of days. Will definitely purchase from this pharmacy again
From: Guest | Date: 7/31/2018 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
Very prompt delivery and I am happy with my product
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2018 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent Service
Items arrived in less than 24 hours of ordering
From: Denise | Date: 7/27/2018 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
online order
order received the next day. really pleased with the service provided. Thank you!
From: Guest | Date: 7/20/2018 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
fast delievery
Cheeper price and fast delivery, I already ordered second product.
Strongly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 7/19/2018 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Fast delivery
My order is always delivered within 24 hours. So convenient.
From: Guest | Date: 7/18/2018 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
I bought 3 tubes of Eulactol Heel Balm online to pick up in store but when I went in they said this line was discontinued (even though it was still showing up on their website). I was therefore given 3 tubes of Eulactol heel Balm Gold (a more expensive product) at no extra cost. Great service by the guy involved.
From: Guest | Date: 7/16/2018 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great Price & Great Service
I bought 3 bottles of MeniCare Plus contact lens solution from ibuy.  Their pricing and service, as always, were both excellent!
From: Guest | Date: 7/13/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Value & Excellent Service
Product as requested and it arrived later same day as I ordered it! Amazing
From: Guest | Date: 7/13/2018 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
ibuypharmacy service
I used the ibuy service for the first time to buy Biotene mouth products. The price was good for the items and they were delivered promptly so I am very happy to have used ibuy.
From: Merv | Date: 7/6/2018 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
efficient quick delivery
Ordering from this site is quicker than buying from the local pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2018 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great value and service
I received my order of Braggs Apple Cider promptly and beautifully packed. Thank You!
I have just noticed a previous review by Peter Bradley and I endorse everything he says!
From: Guest | Date: 7/4/2018 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Ibuypharmacy as supplier
I have used Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar for a number of years. This has gotten' better over recent months as I have discovered ibuypharmacy. Their price, quality and delivery service are unbeatable. (I search the web for the best bargains so I know)!
Sincere thanks.
Peter Bradley
From: peter | Date: 6/29/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Simple and easy to order
I purchased the optifast range. It was really easy to order and made the whole process easier. The shakes are so delicious and filling it’s easy to stick to. The banana is the best shake I’ve ever had. The tomato soup is nice but could use more flavour.
From: Guest | Date: 6/27/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Fast efficient just fantastic
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2018 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
Purchasing from ibuy pharmacy was easy and products arrived within 24 hours. Excellent service!
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2018 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Perfect
Once again a perfect trade.The prices are an incentive and the time saved is a bonus.
From: Ron | Date: 6/25/2018 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good selection, great prices and fast delivery
I've ordered a number of times and find their service and delivery to be excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 6/25/2018 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great prices
very competitive pricing - I have searched a lot of other online pharmacy stores and these guys are the cheapest! Also appreciate getting emails from the chemist double checking things I have ordered. Would definitely recommend :-)
From: Guest | Date: 6/21/2018 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick Delivery and Great Prices
First time using ibuy pharmacy and delighted with the prices and delivery time.  I will definitely use again.  Thank you!
From: Elaine | Date: 6/20/2018 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best price...and super quick
Title says it all ___ Best price...and super quick !
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2018 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Another fast, efficient trade.  I am always very impressed with this firm and would deal with them again for sure.
From: Guest | Date: 6/19/2018 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recommended
Fast, efficient service thankyou.
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2018 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time buyer
I was very happy with the service and will continue to purchase my health supplements from you.
From: Guest | Date: 6/13/2018 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Rapid service / reasonable price
I did a pretty thorough search of the internet for better pricing and didnt find any - add on the very quick delivery and you have a great company to deal with - I recommend them
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2018 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
We have ordered a number of times, and found the service to be fantastic. Would recommend purchasing from this supplier.
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2018 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great customer service
Great customer service, quick to fix a mix up with products and fast delivery. Thank you!!
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2018 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Happy Customer Rose
Easy and safe to order and pay, fast delivery. Deffo will use ibuy again and again.
Thanks 💛
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2018 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Customer review
Very quick and easy to order online, offering customers really good value. I loved the fast delivery. A great shopping experience!
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2018 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Excellent trader - fast and efficient.  Suggest they use a smaller box to reduce packaging.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2018 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Delivery very slow
exceptionally slow delivery, took almost a week without any notifcation this would be like this. Purchased on need to receive in 3 days. Would not have made purchase if I had know it would be a week. Product is good, hence reason for purchase
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2018 7:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Outstanding
Excellent service, fast delivery - well done !! Will definitely use again :-)
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2018 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent!
Fast service and delivery. A++++
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2018 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
Excellent service and prompt delivery - Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2018 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Quick Service - luckily
The order was handled by iBuy and sent in very quick time.

But had to wait for it to actually arrive. Fastway couriers who took on the parcel do not deliver to our area, and according to 'track trace' had past it to 'rural supplier'. Inspite of the 'signature required' stickers all over the box, it ended up in our letter box at end of long drive, wet, and on a day we do not get mail delivered, with Courierpost stickers on it.
So the feed back - all Couriers do as asked, or if you cannot do it as asked don't take it on!
May be as a purchaser we need to be able to say on the order 'please don't use a courier as they don't come our way' - or it takes 5 more days ...
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2018 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Bernard
Very happy with purchase experience
From: Louise | Date: 6/5/2018 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Superb service
They have always delivered excellent service.  The latest order was done at 12.00pm on a Wednesday and arrived 9.00am on Thursday!  
From: Guest | Date: 6/2/2018 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Review
Good service - easy to order and prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 6/1/2018 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Scholl ingrowing tienail treatment.
Happy with purchase and delivery.
Great service and delivery.
Highly recommended. Will shop again.
Thank you so much.⚘
From: Guest | Date: 5/31/2018 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Postage
Packing was great and delivery was super fast.
From: Guest | Date: 5/31/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Delivery service
delivered the next day by courier. Brilliant service Thank you
From: Maylene | Date: 5/25/2018 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
Very good pricing and super fast delivery. Thanks :)
From: Guest | Date: 5/25/2018 3:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Fantastic Service!
Great pricing also. Highly Recommend
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2018 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
Very good prices and fast/good delivery :)
From: Nawar | Date: 5/24/2018 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great Company+Exceellent prices
Very impressed with your selection and especially the price of the eye supplements, much less expensive than any other company. Plus excellent service and delivery. Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Optifast
Another perfect purchasing experience.  No dramas at all.  I really like how the product arrives on my doorstep so quickly after ordering it.  I would recommend ibuypharmacy to anyone.
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2018 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Good product, fast delivery !
As always a very good service.
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2018 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Awesome service!
The items I bought arrived quickly and are in the best condition.
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2018 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Awesome service
Awesome service as per usual :)
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Quick Service
Good pricing and fast delivery. Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2018 7:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Super Fast.
Always guaranteed to arrive within three days.  Col.
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2018 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Super fast!
arrived promptly and well packaged!
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2018 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Happy customer
Great price, great service.
From: Guest | Date: 5/14/2018 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Good firm to deal with
Your service is first class and delivery more than satisfactory. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2018 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Exceptional Service
Received an incorrect shipment, however was immediately resolved with correct order delivered very promptly. "It is the putting right that counts"
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Excellent service and delivery
First time shopping on your website. Your service, your delivery, your communication are all excellent. Your prices and packaging were the best. Will shop again and recommend to others. Thanks
From: Norman | Date: 5/8/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Excellent service
We have ordered products online and we found that the service is very efficient and very nice to deal with.
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Great service
Best prices and excellent service - extremely quick delivery in Auckland.
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2018 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Oral B Superfloss
Excellent service. First time using this website--will certainly use it again. Goods arrived day after ordered. Good to support a NZ company!
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2018 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Great Service
Excellent service.  Easy ordering, good prices, and arrived when it said it would.  Living out of Auckland it is good to know that these guys will deliver.
From: Guest | Date: 4/30/2018 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Anti flame and other products
Fast delivery, great prices
From: Guest | Date: 4/24/2018 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent supply
I am very happy indeed with my orders from you.  I received the order the following day.
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2018 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Trustworthy service
I've been ordering from ibuypharmacy online for a year now and their service is excellent, their products are exactly as described online, they're extremely thorough and let you know when your order has been sent and they send a receipt too. The packaging is excellent, pricing is cheap and delivery is usually the next day. I would highly recommend as they are very trustworthy.
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Js
Great service, fast delivery, cheapest price!
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2018 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Purchase LyLo eye drops
Great service. Very efficient
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2018 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great
Thank you for the order that arrived just as it was listed as. Very happy with my order :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Nizoral
Excellent service and a great good value product
From: Guest | Date: 4/16/2018 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Recent order
My order was delivered in good order and as requested, pricing was much cheaper than elsewhere, will definitely use again
From: Sandra | Date: 4/14/2018 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Awesome Service - Never had a Problem
All of my orders were processed quickly and here within a day of the order being confirmed so I'm very happy with the service provided by ibuypharmacy
From: Megan | Date: 4/12/2018 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Perfect as usual
Perfect as usual. Thanks so much.
From: Guest | Date: 4/10/2018 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Phloe tablets
excellent service Ill be back thank you
From: Guest | Date: 4/10/2018 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Thompsons "all in one" Joint Complex
This was my first order, and certainly won't be my last....Product was way cheaper than other suppliers.   Fast delivery, soooo appreciated
From: Guest | Date: 4/5/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Brilliant Service Highly recommended.
Excellent service. Posted the next day and arrived the following day via courier.
From: Guest | Date: 4/4/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
VLCD Milkshake Vanilla
Excellent service, fast delivery. Very happy with Product and service.
From: Guest | Date: 4/4/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Blackseed oil
My second order online fast delivery & very well packed much appreciated thanks
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2018 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Clinicians DIM
I starting purchasing from ibuy pharmacy as it is well priced and really quick delivery. Pretty much the next day. This product has stopped any period pain or PMT I used to experience for most of my 30s and 40s. I have been using this for 12 months and have recommended to other women. I am 49 now and will continue to use. I cannot believe how DIM has improved my quality of life, particularly each month.
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2018 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent!
Great service, very happy
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2018 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Ordered again online, again fast and efficient service.. would recommend.  Thnaks
From: Joy | Date: 3/28/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Earplanes
Quick response to query and prompt despatch.
From: Guest | Date: 3/26/2018 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Ordered online, as I have on previous occasions.  Ordering was simple and hassle-fee.  My order arrived VERY quickly!  I was really appreciative of this.  Thank you once again.
From: Guest | Date: 3/24/2018 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
35439
Arrived early very happy with my order thank you so much price was alright but have purchased more from another source and received two months supply for $97.00 so far that the best price and deal
From: Richard | Date: 3/23/2018 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Turmeric and insofar awesome price and delivered within 24 hrs
Great service will use again
From: Guest | Date: 3/21/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Order arrived the next day. Was amazed by the fast delivery. Very good product, and so far the lowest price online. Will order again!
From: Guest | Date: 3/20/2018 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eye drops
Good, prompt service. No problems.
From: Guest | Date: 3/19/2018 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Sleep at last
Since taking magnesium I have been getting better sleep ! long may it last !!
From: Guest | Date: 3/18/2018 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
optifast
excellent service, product arrived next morning.
From: Guest | Date: 3/17/2018 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
goods
As always excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 3/16/2018 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Impressed
I was very impressed with the price and the promptness of delivery.  I will definitely be shopping here again
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tooth Mousse
Very good product, reasonable price, prompt delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
L.R.M.
222
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Great price, easy ordering, prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great experience
First-time buyer.  Received great service - order processed and delivered very promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
ibuy pharmacy
I've purchased product twice from this site now and have found their service fast and reliable their pricing is great for the product I purchase no hesitation to recommend this site to purchase from
From: Guest | Date: 3/12/2018 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Excellent prompt service, product Sterilid has proved to be very helpful.
Would recommend service to others
From: Guest | Date: 3/9/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy Customer
First order received. Great price, great service & very happy with product. Will order again.
From: Raewyn | Date: 3/7/2018 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Excellent priced products, hassle free ordering and super fast delivery.  I will definitely shop here again
From: Guest | Date: 3/7/2018 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat customer
We have used ibuy pharmacy many times now and have always been satisfied with the great pricing and speedy delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 3/5/2018 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Value and Excellent Service
First order and very impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery received
Excellent service and delivery received on time
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Support for macular degeneration
Great prices, fast and efficient. Worth checking out!
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
excellent
The service is great . Delivery is usually the next day depending on what time i have ordered.
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
great price with super fast delivery
great experience with super fast delivery, with cheaper price than anywhere. highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First Time User
Recommended to use by my GP & found the the service very professional & needless to say the prices were fantastic.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast service and excellent prices
Excellent price, and super fast service. Will definitely be using again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Prices are good, ordering process is hassle free and quick delivery. I will definitely be a returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast services, sharp prices, great selection.
As above, 5* and A+++ for all round products and delivery. Very happy.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2018 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Excellent service, prompt and great prices. Will use again, thank you.
From: Sue | Date: 2/27/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent products and service
Superfast contact and courier service along with a great price on their products.  Would highly recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2018 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt service
Ordering was easy, email correspondence efficient and delivery prompt and hassle free, very satisfied!
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2018 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
vicki McArley
This company is great to deal with, quick and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else
From: vicki | Date: 2/26/2018 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quality - Cheap - Efficient - Easily recommend
My daughter is under a specialist for her eyes, given it is a lifetime condition and she requires several prouducts a day I searched online for the best pricing. I have been using ibuypharmacy for over 2 years now. Communication is always clear with prompt delivery. The orders have never been incorrect. I buy in bulk also to take advantage of free shipping. Great company. Thanks team.
From: Guest | Date: 2/25/2018 4:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent value for money
Ordered some products with I buy.Very prompt delivery and excellent  value for money.
From: Guest | Date: 2/24/2018 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Postage
Fast postage and lower prices than a pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 2/23/2018 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good products at good prices
Great products, prices and service.  Will continue to order with ibuypharmacy.  Thank you :)
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2018 11:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
L.R.Morris
NORTH METRO
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New customer
I have just completed two transactions with ibuy and both were extremely prompt and  efficient. No complaints at all, will use again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2018 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Personal Care
Excellant service. Will use again. Thankyou.
From: Guest | Date: 2/20/2018 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Efficient
Good products,fast delivery,and easy fine online no problems
From: Helen | Date: 2/19/2018 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
excellent
excellent service as alLANE
From: Guest | Date: 2/18/2018 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Fast fulfilling order and delivery pleased with products too
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2018 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great customer service, quick service.
After no success with another pharmacy company, I tried ibuypharmacy, if a product is not available or out of stock, this company will advise you when the item is back in stock. Fabulous customer service. I put an order through in the morning and received my product the next day, I live in Auckland so this may be the reason the order was received so promptly, but an awesome service all round. Highly recommended.a
From: Hilary | Date: 2/16/2018 7:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easiest transactions
A great web site and fantastic fast efficient service with best prices in town
From: Leighton | Date: 2/15/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Time
Always dependable with their posting and arrival time.  A++++

From: Guest | Date: 2/15/2018 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome
I was very happy to receive my shampoo; i had no idea that brand was sold in nz.
From: Ibrahim | Date: 2/15/2018 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
All went well and prompt delivery - thank you
From: Richard | Date: 2/14/2018 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
superb
fast / easy / and by Far the best priced.
From: Guest | Date: 2/12/2018 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Easy to use site. Very quick delivery and price was great.carnitas
From: Guest | Date: 2/11/2018 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Great service,well wrapped items & speedy deliveryF
From: Guest | Date: 2/10/2018 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time
I purchased DIM Clinicians brand from ibuy. This product is effective for me and I have purchased from another online site previously. I thought I would try ibuy as the product was priced well. Quick shopping process, good communication, and arrived in my letterbox the next day. Really impressive. Will use site again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2018 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coconut Oil purchase
ibuy pharmacy consistently provide excellent service for all y online orders, always arrive within time and always in perfect condition.  Absolutely great service and highly reccommended.
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2018 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent online seller
Excellent service. Item arrived within days and at a great price
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2018 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blackmore Insolar
Excellent service. Item arrived within days and very well packaged
From: Wendy | Date: 2/7/2018 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent service as always and a fast delivery time. Your prices are still the best!
From: Guest | Date: 2/2/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent service as always and a fast delivery time. Your prices are still the best!
From: Guest | Date: 2/2/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent customer service - thoughtful and careful packaging.
My order was just one bottle of organic vinegar, but it arrived so beautifully packaged ... and so quickly. I will definitely be buying more from ibuypharmacy in the future.
From: Jane | Date: 2/1/2018 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Efficient Service
1st time buyer.   Great service.  What more can you ask for.
From: Guest | Date: 1/31/2018 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent online site
Well priced, very prompt delivery
From: John | Date: 1/31/2018 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
This is the first time I have used this company as I could not find what I wanted locally.  The product was available and at a good price, that once delivered it was the same price I'd normally pay if not cheaper.  Really impressed, product was delivered quickly as well.  So impressed that I've ordered another product which, again, I could not find locally.  Might just keep these guys on!!
From: Esther | Date: 1/31/2018 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First timer - great service from ibuy
First time to use ibuypharmacy, easy to order online, product arrived within 2-3 days. Will use again and probably purchase other products.
From: Guest | Date: 1/30/2018 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
First time I have used this Company. Amazing service, prompt delivery very easy and secure system which is very important . Would totally  recommend .
Thanks Ibuypharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 1/29/2018 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Product - Quick delivery - Best Price
Great service. Definitely recommend to my friends.
From: Guest | Date: 1/28/2018 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A 4P Trade!
Excellent Products, Prices, Pack, Prompt. Cheap fast courier saves me time and travel costs. A service very much appreciated.
From: Guest | Date: 1/26/2018 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Reliable Service with great Products and Prices!
The items purchased are of excellent quality and good Brand. Delivery is timely if not spectacularly fast. Prices are great and the range is wide.
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2018 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Product - Quick delivery - Best Price
The title says it all.
This was exactly what I wanted, for a great price and only took 2 days to reach me.
Will definitely be buying more products from this site.
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2018 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very good
The online order was confirmed promptly by email and the goods turned up quickly.  No problem with buying from these folk.
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2018 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service.
Excellent service and low price what more could you wish for.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Exectutive Stress Tablets.
Arrived in perfect condition, and way cheaper!!
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product
Fast delivery and the product I ordered is perfect for my needs.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 3:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Satisfied Customer
This was my first time purchasing from ibuy pharmacy and i was very happy with both the price and the prompt service.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Goods delivered promptly, and prices reasonable.
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2018 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good range of products, excellent service and delivery
Found the particular product I was after at a reasonable price. I usually shop around, but have found the value and service at ibuy to be superior.
From: Guest | Date: 1/19/2018 9:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Will use again
Brilliant service - easy to deal with
From: Lyn | Date: 1/18/2018 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Shipping
Always arrive within a day or two.  Even if you order at the last minute.
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2018 9:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
Excellent Service and prompt delivery, will definitely use again!!
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2018 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Really Happy
Even though I live in Matamata order always arrives next day.  Really pleased with pricing.  Even with courier cost way cheaper than buying from local chemist.
From: Guest | Date: 1/16/2018 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome
Always fast and accurate!
From: Tamara | Date: 1/16/2018 2:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great pharmacy
Excellent customer service and quick delivery as always. Thank you!
From: Beverley | Date: 1/15/2018 10:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Purchase
Great purchase. Good value and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2018 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazingly fast service!!
I ordered at 12.15pm yesterday and sent an email asking if possible to send asap as i need it before 9am the next day (didn’t hold much hope to that). It arrived before 8.30am the very next day! You guys never fail to amaze me with your speed!
From: Michelle | Date: 1/12/2018 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service!
Products arrived very quickly - thanks so much!
From: Guest | Date: 1/11/2018 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
I always shop here as so much cheaper!! even with courier excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2018 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic
Great service & best prices - have used these guys for years
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2018 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Reliable and trustworthy
I always receive great service and extremely happy with products.  I buy from this company regularly without problems, thanks
From: Suzy | Date: 1/10/2018 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service all round
Was impressed, firstly to find the product, then a lady called me to see if I was happy with the use by date before dispatch, amazing
From: Guest