Reviews for Our Services

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome service
Quick delivery and very reasonable price compared to other providers.  Product is very easy to use and of an excellent quality.
From: Guest | Date: 9/20/2018 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Superfast delivery, great prices and products.  Would definitely recommend and I will certainly be a returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2018 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Satisfied customer
Quick delivery and good price have always been satisfied with buying from ibuy pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 9/16/2018 5:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchase
Really appreciate the speed of delivery ie overnight and the competitive pricing. Thank you I will definitely use again 😊
From: Guest | Date: 9/14/2018 9:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
hayfever tabs
great service
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2018 5:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Diane
i received my order from ibuy pharmacy. The goods were exactly what I ordered and they arrived faster than expected I will be reordering goods from ibuy pharmacy in the future
From: Diane | Date: 9/12/2018 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Guest
Great product and very quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 9/11/2018 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
quick delivery and great communication when product was unavailable
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2018 6:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Quick delivery
I bought an item online in the morning.
It was delivered the  next morning. Very efficient.
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2018 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent servicd
My order was delivered in good time and was well packaged.
From: Guest | Date: 9/4/2018 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent customer service
Great very fast service
From: Guest | Date: 9/2/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great Service
Ordered and delivered in 24 hours. Good price and range of product.
From: Guest | Date: 8/31/2018 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
excellent service
It is a fact that any order is given prompt attention and packaged securely.  Genuine knowledge and understanding is a way of business with this pharmacy which is such a pleasure to deal with.
From: Guest | Date: 8/31/2018 9:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great price and delivery service
I buy my Alpha Keri from here and it works out cheaper even after the courier charge. I feel my parcel is safe too, as it's not left if I'm not at home.
From: Guest | Date: 8/29/2018 11:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent Customer Service
I purchase Honevo Red Kanuka Honey Tube. The Customer Service was excellent when I emailed a shipping question. Delivery was day after purchase. Will Purchase again
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2018 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Easy to use website. Accurate order delivered overnight. Will continue to use as needed.  Many thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2018 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good price and reliable service
I purchased magnesium chloride and Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C supplements which are good products and delivered within 3 days. Thanks for the good service.
From: Guest | Date: 8/17/2018 1:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great site
iBuy has supplements we couldn't find anywhere else (Solara), the price is very reasonable and the delivery is super quick. Thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2018 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service fantastic value
I could not recommend I buy more highly I will continue to use this service and would recommend to anyone
From: Guest | Date: 8/13/2018 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
The products I purchased were here within 24 hours, well packed and safe. Top rating from me.
From: Pat | Date: 8/13/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery of order number 37564
Order was delivered prompltly as promised
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2018 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
B12 Tabs.
Excellent service with prompt delivery and good price.
From: Guest | Date: 8/10/2018 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Outstanding Service
I placed my order on Monday and my products arrived on my letter box on Wednesday. Exceedingly pleased with their efficient service.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2018 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tablets
service was excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2018 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Wonderful, helpful service and very fast courier.
I can't text.. too old to learn.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2018 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
rang to let me know the item was temporary out of stock - so would not be its usual instant arrival - thank you - love your work
From: Sue | Date: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best of the bunch
I’m an instant person I want things now so I have been trying a number of different pharmacies to see if I can find a true ‘ overnight’ delivery! I’m still looking as so far I haven’t found one but these guys are the best if the bunch so far. Friendly and professional
From: Guest | Date: 8/6/2018 10:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service!
Always a pleasure shopping on your site. Good prices and fast delivery. Thanks so much!
From: Guest | Date: 8/5/2018 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My first choice
ibuypharmacy had the cheapest price on the product I was searching for and delivery was super-quick. I'll be a repeat customer.
From: Guest | Date: 8/4/2018 7:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
On-line purchase
Excellent service as usual, prompt delivery and good prices for product supplied.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2018 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Made an error on line and called to fix it. Was assisted by a calm and friendly man. Re-ordered on line. Simple and my order arrived promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2018 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Preferred supplier
Great service with fast delivery and good pricing. I have been recommending to friends / workmates
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2018 6:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
Very prompt delivery. recommended
From: Dat | Date: 7/31/2018 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Easy to order.. and very prompt delivery... would recommend
From: Joy | Date: 7/31/2018 12:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Guest
Awesome service. Had tablets within a couple of days. Will definitely purchase from this pharmacy again
From: Guest | Date: 7/31/2018 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
Very prompt delivery and I am happy with my product
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2018 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent Service
Items arrived in less than 24 hours of ordering
From: Denise | Date: 7/27/2018 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
online order
order received the next day. really pleased with the service provided. Thank you!
From: Guest | Date: 7/20/2018 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
fast delievery
Cheeper price and fast delivery, I already ordered second product.
Strongly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 7/19/2018 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Fast delivery
My order is always delivered within 24 hours. So convenient.
From: Guest | Date: 7/18/2018 8:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
I bought 3 tubes of Eulactol Heel Balm online to pick up in store but when I went in they said this line was discontinued (even though it was still showing up on their website). I was therefore given 3 tubes of Eulactol heel Balm Gold (a more expensive product) at no extra cost. Great service by the guy involved.
From: Guest | Date: 7/16/2018 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great Price & Great Service
I bought 3 bottles of MeniCare Plus contact lens solution from ibuy.  Their pricing and service, as always, were both excellent!
From: Guest | Date: 7/13/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Value & Excellent Service
Product as requested and it arrived later same day as I ordered it! Amazing
From: Guest | Date: 7/13/2018 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
ibuypharmacy service
I used the ibuy service for the first time to buy Biotene mouth products. The price was good for the items and they were delivered promptly so I am very happy to have used ibuy.
From: Merv | Date: 7/6/2018 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
efficient quick delivery
Ordering from this site is quicker than buying from the local pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2018 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great value and service
I received my order of Braggs Apple Cider promptly and beautifully packed. Thank You!
I have just noticed a previous review by Peter Bradley and I endorse everything he says!
From: Guest | Date: 7/4/2018 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Ibuypharmacy as supplier
I have used Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar for a number of years. This has gotten' better over recent months as I have discovered ibuypharmacy. Their price, quality and delivery service are unbeatable. (I search the web for the best bargains so I know)!
Sincere thanks.
Peter Bradley
From: peter | Date: 6/29/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Simple and easy to order
I purchased the optifast range. It was really easy to order and made the whole process easier. The shakes are so delicious and filling it’s easy to stick to. The banana is the best shake I’ve ever had. The tomato soup is nice but could use more flavour.
From: Guest | Date: 6/27/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Fast efficient just fantastic
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2018 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
Purchasing from ibuy pharmacy was easy and products arrived within 24 hours. Excellent service!
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2018 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Perfect
Once again a perfect trade.The prices are an incentive and the time saved is a bonus.
From: Ron | Date: 6/25/2018 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good selection, great prices and fast delivery
I've ordered a number of times and find their service and delivery to be excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 6/25/2018 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great prices
very competitive pricing - I have searched a lot of other online pharmacy stores and these guys are the cheapest! Also appreciate getting emails from the chemist double checking things I have ordered. Would definitely recommend :-)
From: Guest | Date: 6/21/2018 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick Delivery and Great Prices
First time using ibuy pharmacy and delighted with the prices and delivery time.  I will definitely use again.  Thank you!
From: Elaine | Date: 6/20/2018 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best price...and super quick
Title says it all ___ Best price...and super quick !
From: Guest | Date: 6/20/2018 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Another fast, efficient trade.  I am always very impressed with this firm and would deal with them again for sure.
From: Guest | Date: 6/19/2018 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recommended
Fast, efficient service thankyou.
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2018 2:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time buyer
I was very happy with the service and will continue to purchase my health supplements from you.
From: Guest | Date: 6/13/2018 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Rapid service / reasonable price
I did a pretty thorough search of the internet for better pricing and didnt find any - add on the very quick delivery and you have a great company to deal with - I recommend them
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2018 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
We have ordered a number of times, and found the service to be fantastic. Would recommend purchasing from this supplier.
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2018 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great customer service
Great customer service, quick to fix a mix up with products and fast delivery. Thank you!!
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2018 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Happy Customer Rose
Easy and safe to order and pay, fast delivery. Deffo will use ibuy again and again.
Thanks 💛
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2018 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Customer review
Very quick and easy to order online, offering customers really good value. I loved the fast delivery. A great shopping experience!
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2018 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Service
Excellent trader - fast and efficient.  Suggest they use a smaller box to reduce packaging.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2018 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Delivery very slow
exceptionally slow delivery, took almost a week without any notifcation this would be like this. Purchased on need to receive in 3 days. Would not have made purchase if I had know it would be a week. Product is good, hence reason for purchase
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2018 7:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Outstanding
Excellent service, fast delivery - well done !! Will definitely use again :-)
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2018 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent!
Fast service and delivery. A++++
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2018 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
Excellent service and prompt delivery - Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2018 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Quick Service - luckily
The order was handled by iBuy and sent in very quick time.

But had to wait for it to actually arrive. Fastway couriers who took on the parcel do not deliver to our area, and according to 'track trace' had past it to 'rural supplier'. Inspite of the 'signature required' stickers all over the box, it ended up in our letter box at end of long drive, wet, and on a day we do not get mail delivered, with Courierpost stickers on it.
So the feed back - all Couriers do as asked, or if you cannot do it as asked don't take it on!
May be as a purchaser we need to be able to say on the order 'please don't use a courier as they don't come our way' - or it takes 5 more days ...
From: Guest | Date: 6/5/2018 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Bernard
Very happy with purchase experience
From: Louise | Date: 6/5/2018 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Superb service
They have always delivered excellent service.  The latest order was done at 12.00pm on a Wednesday and arrived 9.00am on Thursday!  
From: Guest | Date: 6/2/2018 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Review
Good service - easy to order and prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 6/1/2018 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Scholl ingrowing tienail treatment.
Happy with purchase and delivery.
Great service and delivery.
Highly recommended. Will shop again.
Thank you so much.⚘
From: Guest | Date: 5/31/2018 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Postage
Packing was great and delivery was super fast.
From: Guest | Date: 5/31/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Delivery service
delivered the next day by courier. Brilliant service Thank you
From: Maylene | Date: 5/25/2018 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great service
Very good pricing and super fast delivery. Thanks :)
From: Guest | Date: 5/25/2018 3:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Fantastic Service!
Great pricing also. Highly Recommend
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2018 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent service
Very good prices and fast/good delivery :)
From: Nawar | Date: 5/24/2018 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great Company+Exceellent prices
Very impressed with your selection and especially the price of the eye supplements, much less expensive than any other company. Plus excellent service and delivery. Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Optifast
Another perfect purchasing experience.  No dramas at all.  I really like how the product arrives on my doorstep so quickly after ordering it.  I would recommend ibuypharmacy to anyone.
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2018 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Good product, fast delivery !
As always a very good service.
From: Guest | Date: 5/23/2018 9:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Awesome service!
The items I bought arrived quickly and are in the best condition.
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2018 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Awesome service
Awesome service as per usual :)
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Quick Service
Good pricing and fast delivery. Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/22/2018 7:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Super Fast.
Always guaranteed to arrive within three days.  Col.
From: Guest | Date: 5/18/2018 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Super fast!
arrived promptly and well packaged!
From: Guest | Date: 5/15/2018 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Happy customer
Great price, great service.
From: Guest | Date: 5/14/2018 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Good firm to deal with
Your service is first class and delivery more than satisfactory. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2018 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Exceptional Service
Received an incorrect shipment, however was immediately resolved with correct order delivered very promptly. "It is the putting right that counts"
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Excellent service and delivery
First time shopping on your website. Your service, your delivery, your communication are all excellent. Your prices and packaging were the best. Will shop again and recommend to others. Thanks
From: Norman | Date: 5/8/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Excellent service
We have ordered products online and we found that the service is very efficient and very nice to deal with.
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Great service
Best prices and excellent service - extremely quick delivery in Auckland.
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2018 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Oral B Superfloss
Excellent service. First time using this website--will certainly use it again. Goods arrived day after ordered. Good to support a NZ company!
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2018 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Great Service
Excellent service.  Easy ordering, good prices, and arrived when it said it would.  Living out of Auckland it is good to know that these guys will deliver.
From: Guest | Date: 4/30/2018 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Anti flame and other products
Fast delivery, great prices
From: Guest | Date: 4/24/2018 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Excellent supply
I am very happy indeed with my orders from you.  I received the order the following day.
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2018 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Trustworthy service
I've been ordering from ibuypharmacy online for a year now and their service is excellent, their products are exactly as described online, they're extremely thorough and let you know when your order has been sent and they send a receipt too. The packaging is excellent, pricing is cheap and delivery is usually the next day. I would highly recommend as they are very trustworthy.
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/1)
Js
Great service, fast delivery, cheapest price!
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2018 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Purchase LyLo eye drops
Great service. Very efficient
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2018 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Great
Thank you for the order that arrived just as it was listed as. Very happy with my order :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Nizoral
Excellent service and a great good value product
From: Guest | Date: 4/16/2018 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Recent order
My order was delivered in good order and as requested, pricing was much cheaper than elsewhere, will definitely use again
From: Sandra | Date: 4/14/2018 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Awesome Service - Never had a Problem
All of my orders were processed quickly and here within a day of the order being confirmed so I'm very happy with the service provided by ibuypharmacy
From: Megan | Date: 4/12/2018 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Perfect as usual
Perfect as usual. Thanks so much.
From: Guest | Date: 4/10/2018 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Phloe tablets
excellent service Ill be back thank you
From: Guest | Date: 4/10/2018 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Thompsons "all in one" Joint Complex
This was my first order, and certainly won't be my last....Product was way cheaper than other suppliers.   Fast delivery, soooo appreciated
From: Guest | Date: 4/5/2018 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Brilliant Service Highly recommended.
Excellent service. Posted the next day and arrived the following day via courier.
From: Guest | Date: 4/4/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
VLCD Milkshake Vanilla
Excellent service, fast delivery. Very happy with Product and service.
From: Guest | Date: 4/4/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Blackseed oil
My second order online fast delivery & very well packed much appreciated thanks
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2018 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
Clinicians DIM
I starting purchasing from ibuy pharmacy as it is well priced and really quick delivery. Pretty much the next day. This product has stopped any period pain or PMT I used to experience for most of my 30s and 40s. I have been using this for 12 months and have recommended to other women. I am 49 now and will continue to use. I cannot believe how DIM has improved my quality of life, particularly each month.
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2018 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent!
Great service, very happy
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2018 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Ordered again online, again fast and efficient service.. would recommend.  Thnaks
From: Joy | Date: 3/28/2018 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Earplanes
Quick response to query and prompt despatch.
From: Guest | Date: 3/26/2018 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Ordered online, as I have on previous occasions.  Ordering was simple and hassle-fee.  My order arrived VERY quickly!  I was really appreciative of this.  Thank you once again.
From: Guest | Date: 3/24/2018 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
35439
Arrived early very happy with my order thank you so much price was alright but have purchased more from another source and received two months supply for $97.00 so far that the best price and deal
From: Richard | Date: 3/23/2018 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Turmeric and insofar awesome price and delivered within 24 hrs
Great service will use again
From: Guest | Date: 3/21/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Order arrived the next day. Was amazed by the fast delivery. Very good product, and so far the lowest price online. Will order again!
From: Guest | Date: 3/20/2018 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eye drops
Good, prompt service. No problems.
From: Guest | Date: 3/19/2018 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Sleep at last
Since taking magnesium I have been getting better sleep ! long may it last !!
From: Guest | Date: 3/18/2018 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
optifast
excellent service, product arrived next morning.
From: Guest | Date: 3/17/2018 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
goods
As always excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 3/16/2018 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Impressed
I was very impressed with the price and the promptness of delivery.  I will definitely be shopping here again
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tooth Mousse
Very good product, reasonable price, prompt delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
L.R.M.
222
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Great price, easy ordering, prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great experience
First-time buyer.  Received great service - order processed and delivered very promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 3/13/2018 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
ibuy pharmacy
I've purchased product twice from this site now and have found their service fast and reliable their pricing is great for the product I purchase no hesitation to recommend this site to purchase from
From: Guest | Date: 3/12/2018 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Excellent prompt service, product Sterilid has proved to be very helpful.
Would recommend service to others
From: Guest | Date: 3/9/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy Customer
First order received. Great price, great service & very happy with product. Will order again.
From: Raewyn | Date: 3/7/2018 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Excellent priced products, hassle free ordering and super fast delivery.  I will definitely shop here again
From: Guest | Date: 3/7/2018 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat customer
We have used ibuy pharmacy many times now and have always been satisfied with the great pricing and speedy delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 3/5/2018 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Value and Excellent Service
First order and very impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery received
Excellent service and delivery received on time
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Support for macular degeneration
Great prices, fast and efficient. Worth checking out!
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
excellent
The service is great . Delivery is usually the next day depending on what time i have ordered.
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2018 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
great price with super fast delivery
great experience with super fast delivery, with cheaper price than anywhere. highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First Time User
Recommended to use by my GP & found the the service very professional & needless to say the prices were fantastic.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast service and excellent prices
Excellent price, and super fast service. Will definitely be using again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Prices are good, ordering process is hassle free and quick delivery. I will definitely be a returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2018 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast services, sharp prices, great selection.
As above, 5* and A+++ for all round products and delivery. Very happy.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2018 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
Excellent service, prompt and great prices. Will use again, thank you.
From: Sue | Date: 2/27/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent products and service
Superfast contact and courier service along with a great price on their products.  Would highly recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2018 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt service
Ordering was easy, email correspondence efficient and delivery prompt and hassle free, very satisfied!
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2018 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
vicki McArley
This company is great to deal with, quick and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else
From: vicki | Date: 2/26/2018 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quality - Cheap - Efficient - Easily recommend
My daughter is under a specialist for her eyes, given it is a lifetime condition and she requires several prouducts a day I searched online for the best pricing. I have been using ibuypharmacy for over 2 years now. Communication is always clear with prompt delivery. The orders have never been incorrect. I buy in bulk also to take advantage of free shipping. Great company. Thanks team.
From: Guest | Date: 2/25/2018 4:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent value for money
Ordered some products with I buy.Very prompt delivery and excellent  value for money.
From: Guest | Date: 2/24/2018 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Postage
Fast postage and lower prices than a pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 2/23/2018 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good products at good prices
Great products, prices and service.  Will continue to order with ibuypharmacy.  Thank you :)
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2018 11:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
L.R.Morris
NORTH METRO
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New customer
I have just completed two transactions with ibuy and both were extremely prompt and  efficient. No complaints at all, will use again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2018 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Personal Care
Excellant service. Will use again. Thankyou.
From: Guest | Date: 2/20/2018 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Efficient
Good products,fast delivery,and easy fine online no problems
From: Helen | Date: 2/19/2018 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
excellent
excellent service as alLANE
From: Guest | Date: 2/18/2018 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Fast fulfilling order and delivery pleased with products too
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2018 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great customer service, quick service.
After no success with another pharmacy company, I tried ibuypharmacy, if a product is not available or out of stock, this company will advise you when the item is back in stock. Fabulous customer service. I put an order through in the morning and received my product the next day, I live in Auckland so this may be the reason the order was received so promptly, but an awesome service all round. Highly recommended.a
From: Hilary | Date: 2/16/2018 7:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easiest transactions
A great web site and fantastic fast efficient service with best prices in town
From: Leighton | Date: 2/15/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Time
Always dependable with their posting and arrival time.  A++++

From: Guest | Date: 2/15/2018 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome
I was very happy to receive my shampoo; i had no idea that brand was sold in nz.
From: Ibrahim | Date: 2/15/2018 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
All went well and prompt delivery - thank you
From: Richard | Date: 2/14/2018 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
superb
fast / easy / and by Far the best priced.
From: Guest | Date: 2/12/2018 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Easy to use site. Very quick delivery and price was great.carnitas
From: Guest | Date: 2/11/2018 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Great service,well wrapped items & speedy deliveryF
From: Guest | Date: 2/10/2018 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time
I purchased DIM Clinicians brand from ibuy. This product is effective for me and I have purchased from another online site previously. I thought I would try ibuy as the product was priced well. Quick shopping process, good communication, and arrived in my letterbox the next day. Really impressive. Will use site again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2018 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coconut Oil purchase
ibuy pharmacy consistently provide excellent service for all y online orders, always arrive within time and always in perfect condition.  Absolutely great service and highly reccommended.
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2018 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent online seller
Excellent service. Item arrived within days and at a great price
From: Guest | Date: 2/8/2018 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blackmore Insolar
Excellent service. Item arrived within days and very well packaged
From: Guest | Date: 2/7/2018 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent service as always and a fast delivery time. Your prices are still the best!
From: Guest | Date: 2/2/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent service as always and a fast delivery time. Your prices are still the best!
From: Guest | Date: 2/2/2018 9:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent customer service - thoughtful and careful packaging.
My order was just one bottle of organic vinegar, but it arrived so beautifully packaged ... and so quickly. I will definitely be buying more from ibuypharmacy in the future.
From: Jane | Date: 2/1/2018 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Efficient Service
1st time buyer.   Great service.  What more can you ask for.
From: Guest | Date: 1/31/2018 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent online site
Well priced, very prompt delivery
From: John | Date: 1/31/2018 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
This is the first time I have used this company as I could not find what I wanted locally.  The product was available and at a good price, that once delivered it was the same price I'd normally pay if not cheaper.  Really impressed, product was delivered quickly as well.  So impressed that I've ordered another product which, again, I could not find locally.  Might just keep these guys on!!
From: Esther | Date: 1/31/2018 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First timer - great service from ibuy
First time to use ibuypharmacy, easy to order online, product arrived within 2-3 days. Will use again and probably purchase other products.
From: Guest | Date: 1/30/2018 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
First time I have used this Company. Amazing service, prompt delivery very easy and secure system which is very important . Would totally  recommend .
Thanks Ibuypharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 1/29/2018 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Product - Quick delivery - Best Price
Great service. Definitely recommend to my friends.
From: Guest | Date: 1/28/2018 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A 4P Trade!
Excellent Products, Prices, Pack, Prompt. Cheap fast courier saves me time and travel costs. A service very much appreciated.
From: Guest | Date: 1/26/2018 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Reliable Service with great Products and Prices!
The items purchased are of excellent quality and good Brand. Delivery is timely if not spectacularly fast. Prices are great and the range is wide.
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2018 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Product - Quick delivery - Best Price
The title says it all.
This was exactly what I wanted, for a great price and only took 2 days to reach me.
Will definitely be buying more products from this site.
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2018 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very good
The online order was confirmed promptly by email and the goods turned up quickly.  No problem with buying from these folk.
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2018 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service.
Excellent service and low price what more could you wish for.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Exectutive Stress Tablets.
Arrived in perfect condition, and way cheaper!!
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product
Fast delivery and the product I ordered is perfect for my needs.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 3:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Satisfied Customer
This was my first time purchasing from ibuy pharmacy and i was very happy with both the price and the prompt service.
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2018 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Goods delivered promptly, and prices reasonable.
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2018 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good range of products, excellent service and delivery
Found the particular product I was after at a reasonable price. I usually shop around, but have found the value and service at ibuy to be superior.
From: Guest | Date: 1/19/2018 9:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Will use again
Brilliant service - easy to deal with
From: Lyn | Date: 1/18/2018 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Shipping
Always arrive within a day or two.  Even if you order at the last minute.
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2018 9:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
Excellent Service and prompt delivery, will definitely use again!!
From: Guest | Date: 1/17/2018 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Really Happy
Even though I live in Matamata order always arrives next day.  Really pleased with pricing.  Even with courier cost way cheaper than buying from local chemist.
From: Guest | Date: 1/16/2018 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome
Always fast and accurate!
From: Tamara | Date: 1/16/2018 2:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great pharmacy
Excellent customer service and quick delivery as always. Thank you!
From: Beverley | Date: 1/15/2018 10:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Purchase
Great purchase. Good value and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2018 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazingly fast service!!
I ordered at 12.15pm yesterday and sent an email asking if possible to send asap as i need it before 9am the next day (didn’t hold much hope to that). It arrived before 8.30am the very next day! You guys never fail to amaze me with your speed!
From: Michelle | Date: 1/12/2018 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service!
Products arrived very quickly - thanks so much!
From: Guest | Date: 1/11/2018 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
I always shop here as so much cheaper!! even with courier excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2018 1:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic
Great service & best prices - have used these guys for years
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2018 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Reliable and trustworthy
I always receive great service and extremely happy with products.  I buy from this company regularly without problems, thanks
From: Suzy | Date: 1/10/2018 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service all round
Was impressed, firstly to find the product, then a lady called me to see if I was happy with the use by date before dispatch, amazing
From: Guest | Date: 1/9/2018 10:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Thank you for your prompt service and great quality products!
From: Guest | Date: 1/6/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Solgar Maximised L-Glutathione Reduced 250mg Capsules 60
Great customer service... Superb!!!!
From: Angelito | Date: 1/5/2018 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very Happy Customer
Brilliant service, great how i was emailed letting me know when product was back in stock!!
From: Guest | Date: 1/4/2018 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Briggs Apple Cider Vinegar
Excellent product! Thank you for the fast and efficient service and well-packed package
From: Guest | Date: 12/28/2017 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy customer
I'm so happy to have discovered this method of buying my vitamins and supplements. A super efficient and quick delivery as well.
From: Guest | Date: 12/27/2017 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
We know that we can place an order on line and by the following morning the item is delivered to our front door and we live in Dargaville.
From: Guest | Date: 12/23/2017 5:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Product Excellent Service
Really great service. The product arrived within 48 hours.
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coconut oil
Great service, quick and reliable.   Highly recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 12/19/2017 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
hayfever tabs
Yet again the services was outstanding
From: Guest | Date: 12/19/2017 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent online Pharmacy to deal with.
Great products at excellent prices.  I placed an order one day and it was delivered the next without any hassles.  Would definitely purchase this way again.
From: Joy | Date: 12/18/2017 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service.
We have found any questions we have about a product get answered, by helpful people. Thank you & well done.
From: Guest | Date: 12/17/2017 9:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Great communication, prompt delivery of order. Great service. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2017 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Its brilliant to have access to this way of buying things that are not available in your own home town. Always very prompt and goods well wrapped.  Much appreciated.
From: Guest | Date: 12/7/2017 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Superfast, hassle free trade, thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 12/7/2017 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service.
Very fast delivery. Good prices. A+++
From: Guest | Date: 12/7/2017 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Brilliant!!
Prices and service fantastic! Thank you!
From: Sally | Date: 12/5/2017 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
I'll be back
The best price and delivered in the time promised.
From: Guest | Date: 12/4/2017 6:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delayed delivery
My order took more than a week to be delivered which was disappointing.
From: Julie | Date: 12/4/2017 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Had very easy time in both the ordering and quick delivery of my items.
From: Guest | Date: 11/30/2017 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My purchase
Excellent service, supper fast delivery, keen price. Thanks.bambino
From: Guest | Date: 11/28/2017 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
The whole purchase experience was very simple and very efficient.  Would certainly trade with again.
From: Guest | Date: 11/26/2017 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My On line Purchase
Prompt delivery. Great prices! Easy way to shop!
From: Guest | Date: 11/24/2017 10:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Can count on products being here within two to three days. Recommend buying from them. Always arrives very well packed.
From: Guest | Date: 11/23/2017 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and prompt
Always a pleasure ordering from Ibuy. Always arrives fast and never any hassles
From: Phillippa | Date: 11/22/2017 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Buy, iBuy!
Fast shipment and offers great value for money
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2017 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
My online order
Received my order in very good order the B3 was a hard one to find but you had it at a resalable price thank you.  
From: Monica | Date: 11/21/2017 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
Very efficient service. Cheapest price online. Great follow up from pharmacist.
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2017 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy customer
Especially love the prices which are excellent. Also a good range of products.
Web site sometimes requires patience to find the right product you're looking for.  
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2017 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Protein Bars
Excellent service on the phone and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 11/21/2017 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Top service
Excellent communication and price for the item I purchased. Very quick delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 11/15/2017 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Ordering online
Excellent service. Only took  2 working days for my order to arrive.
From: Eleanor | Date: 11/15/2017 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
I've always had excellent service from ibuy, products are promptly despatched, and customer service are so friendly and easy to talk to.
Great specials and very competitive prices.
From: Guest | Date: 11/15/2017 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Received my goods fast very pleased with your service
From: Guest | Date: 11/15/2017 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
fast
received the goods very quick. always a pleasure to deal with you...
From: linda | Date: 11/14/2017 8:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Good service and prompt delivery - well done
From: Guest | Date: 11/12/2017 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
I was surprised by how quickly the products were delivered. I recommend this company to all people, it is economical, fast, and reliable.
From: Pat | Date: 11/10/2017 11:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit
Fab product, prompt to  arrive and great Customer Service
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2017 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
health
awesome service everytime great prices
From: Guest | Date: 11/9/2017 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eye care products
Excellent service,  prompt.
From: Guest | Date: 11/8/2017 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient
I ordered a product to the value of $60 the product was delivered in 2 business days shipping was sent the cheapest I've seen anywhere. And the product was cheapest in the market. I would highly recommend this site to anyone
From: Guest | Date: 11/8/2017 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
I commend you for your prompt and efficient service
From: Guest | Date: 11/7/2017 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Contact Lense solution
Excellent service. Ordered on Friday afternoon, delivered on Monday morning. Very good value too.
From: Guest | Date: 11/6/2017 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Fabulous service and very very prompt!
From: Guest | Date: 11/4/2017 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Everything worked well, from placing my order to the timely delivery. Thank you.
From: Sala | Date: 11/3/2017 6:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Go Healthy Supplements
As always the BEST service ever!!! Thank you IBuy :)
From: Guest | Date: 11/3/2017 6:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time order
Great service and quick delivery
From: Mark | Date: 11/1/2017 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat orders
ibuypharmacy is always our first port of call when we require off the shelf items. Good prices and offers, good communication and fast reliable service.
From: Guest | Date: 11/1/2017 9:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always great service
Very happy whenever I've used ibuy pharmacy. Quick,  efficient and good communication.
From: Guest | Date: 10/27/2017 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
thanks, very fast and efficient service
From: Mark | Date: 10/27/2017 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Health supplements
Excellent service, fast delivery.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/26/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Braggs apple cider vinegar
Excellent service and nicely wrapped , delivered within expected time.
From: Guest | Date: 10/25/2017 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
opifast purchase on line
Great prices and excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 10/25/2017 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service!
Excellent service and very fast delivery. The  Pharmacists do advise in non-commercial way (means honest).
From: Nawar | Date: 10/25/2017 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
great service
Hi thanks for the excellent service. Our products arrived in a timely manner and safely. Very easy to select products online and purchse them securely through your site. Will be back!
Thanks again.
From: Guest | Date: 10/24/2017 4:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best value and delivery speed
Ordered on Saturday evening. Package was at my office by Monday 2pm! Including all fragile items (glass jars) carefully wrapped. Not a single mistake in two years of ordering from ibuypharmacy. Best service ever!
From: Guest | Date: 10/24/2017 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Value & Fast Delivery!
Received the item right on the next day but found that the item received is not as per the ordered.  Contacted the pharmacy and managed to get a replacement right after that.  Thanks for being attentive!

I will definitely buy again...
From: Guest | Date: 10/24/2017 12:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very happy
Items came quickly, the prices  are the best. Very happy returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 10/20/2017 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Hayexo
Good Product, Good Price, Prompt shipping, whats not to like.
From: Guest | Date: 10/19/2017 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Service
Was great to get product delivered fast, was able to start earlier than I thought. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 10/18/2017 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
optifast
Great place to shop. I received my products within 24 hours.
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2017 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
MeniCare Plus Multipurpose Solution 250ml
Excellent service and price! Thank you
From: Theresa | Date: 10/16/2017 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Paid this morning had the goods by 3pm!! Best price on Internet too.
I searched everywhere for the best price and this was the best by some way - also free shipping at over $100.  Did internet banking this morning - came back from a walk and the goods were waiting for me.  I will be back!
From: Guest | Date: 10/13/2017 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Turmeric
Great service within two days
From: Guest | Date: 10/12/2017 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Wonderful service
Wonderful prompt service. I received my parcel in less than 24 hours from ordering it. Thank you so much. This  was my 4th purchase from ibuy pharmacy and I will continue on being a customer.
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2017 4:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick delivery and great price on out of stock product.
Couldn't find product anywhere else but found it on ibuypharmacy!! Great place to shop.
From: Deanne | Date: 10/9/2017 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick delivery and best price deal
Impressed by good packaging and low price for ACV and very fast delivery.
Thanks :)
From: sushmita | Date: 10/9/2017 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service, Great Price
Very happy with purchase and will look to buy more from ibuypharmacy!
From: Sue | Date: 10/6/2017 5:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online Purchase
Awesome product. Awesome price. Awesome service. Awesome delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 10/6/2017 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good product f
fast shipping and an effective product to reduce appetite. Highly rated.
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2017 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Thankyou  for being so quick and efficient
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2017 5:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient service
Shopping with you is great, fast and efficient.  Thanks
From: Joy | Date: 10/3/2017 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
High standard
Usual high standard of service, good communication and fast delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2017 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
selsun gold
bery fast delivery good product will buy more later thank you
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2017 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product, great service
A high performing provider who continues to deliver products fast and at great prices. I'll keep returning for my purchases.
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2017 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast, reliable service
Orders are quickly processed and parcel arrived within a couple of days.
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2017 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Overall good, notification of delayed delivery needs work
Overall I found the shopping experience with iBuy to be good. Prices are usually good and the actual delivery time was great once the product was in stock. What let them down was that they didn't let me know there would be a delay: I had to chase them up about this. I don't usually mind a delay as long as I know without having to chase.
From: Guest | Date: 9/27/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service as ever
I don't even bother going to a local pharmacy now asi know I-buy will be cheaper. Great products, fast and courteous. Always a pleasure
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2017 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
East Auckland Buyer
Always buy through ibuy, prices are hard to beat and the delivery is great.
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2017 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Swift, very good seevice
The whole process of buying the product was easy. The product t was as described and was the cheapest I could find both online and in stores. The product arrived promptly and was packaged well. Highly recommended
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2017 4:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good product
Hi yes received my product very quickly again this time, but noticed on parcel i was supposed to sign for it but they just left it in my letterbox this time  so didnt sign pleased it was not stolen, would be good when i re order if i could sign for it pleased with your prompt service and productG
From: Guest | Date: 9/22/2017 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Deal
Quick and easy process, it was a great.  Notification and delivery all went smoothly.
From: Guest | Date: 9/21/2017 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Illl be back
awesome fast service and good prices
From: Guest | Date: 9/20/2017 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Another repeat order, another satisfied transaction
Best prices, quick delivery, what's not to love?
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 10:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick service and great price
I was very happy with ordering products from ibuy
Very quick delivery and good price as well
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 8:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good trader
Quick process and delivered
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing service
Always amazed how quick delivery is at competitive prices
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
Easy, quick, best prices too - I'm a repeat customer!
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
GREAT COMPANY - SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Over TWO years now that I have been ordering every month from ibuypharmacy and not one single error! Flawless. And always prompt delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2017 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt Service
Was very impressed with this order.  It seemed like no time at all after ordering online that it was delivered to our front door.
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
GREAT PRODUCT. PROMPT DELIVERY
Product selection was excellent, we found exactly what we wanted at 35% less than retail chemist shops and buying multiple items with one small delivery cost meant we didn't lose the savings.  We had the product within a couple of days.  Will definitely use them again
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2017 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Ibuy = great. Fastway = awful
Cannot fault ibuy. Fastway couriers were awful. Took 5 business days to get from north shore to Pukekohe. They blamed a trainee driver... maybe they should look at their recruitment process and training protocol.
From: Guest | Date: 9/14/2017 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So friendly, so helpful!
This is just like buying from your neighbourhood pharmacy, except that the range of goods is amazing and the price is much lower.  Delivery so fast too.  
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2017 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great overall experience
Fast shipping, easy payment by credit card and love that I can bulk buy for the hayfever season
From: Guest | Date: 9/8/2017 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent products and service
Have order a number of times from ibuy.  Products always cheaper than elsewhere and fast delivery.  Highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2017 10:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eye drops
Easy buy, prompt delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2017 3:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient services
Very fast and efficient services. Packing was superb! Thanks for a job well done!keep it up
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2017 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
So easy to use website for ordering, fast efficient service
From: Ann | Date: 9/5/2017 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt and efficient service
Always a very prompt and efficient service.  Well priced items also.
From: Guest | Date: 9/5/2017 6:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service and prices!
Thanks again for the super fast delivery, great packaging and terrific prices!
From: Michelle | Date: 9/4/2017 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast shipping
Fast delivery and product received in good condition.
From: Rachel-Ann | Date: 8/31/2017 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast delivery
I always use Ibuy whenever I can.  Really quick delivery and great service
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2017 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good, reliable service.
Once again, it has been a pleasure dealing with ibuy Pharmacy. Quick, reliable service is always a feature. Will happily be dealing again in the future.
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2017 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
TOOK ONLY ONE DAY TO GET TO MY HOUSE
I ordered on Sunday Morning and it arrived Monday afternoon!!
From: Heidi | Date: 8/28/2017 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Wonderful, reliable & fast service, plus great prices
Thanks so much ibuypharmacy for your superb service.
Can't fault it, well done, so good :)
From: Rosemary Clare | Date: 8/28/2017 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Turmaric
Good service
From: Guest | Date: 8/28/2017 2:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks
Good fast service will buy again from you soon
From: Guest | Date: 8/25/2017 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Good fast efficient service. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2017 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Absolute pleasure to deal with.Simple easy transaction and excellent staff which undertook instruction with particular attention to detail.
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2017 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent order and delivery
It never fails to amaze me how fast our orders from ibuypharmacy arrive at the front door. A order put in at 9.30am  arrived  180kms away the NEXT morning at 8.30am . WHAT SERVICE.
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2017 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick and easy
Great service, great price.  Very good service when live out of town
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2017 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Fast delivery and a very good price.  Thanks so much.
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2017 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good price
Fast shipping and good prices thank you
From: Guest | Date: 8/21/2017 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So fast and easy to deal with!!
Absolutely the fastest delivery. I purchased my products on Wednesday arvo and received the the day after. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 8/17/2017 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast weight loss product
My order for Optifast from ibuypharmacy was the very first online order of anything I've ever made. Arrived in 3 days right to my door and product is working! I feel so much better already and just hope I can keep up the momentum. Thanks to ibuypharmacy for your good prices and fast delivery. Very efficient.
From: Roberta | Date: 8/16/2017 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best price and super fast!
This is my second time purchasing contact lense fluid for rigid lenses. I searched again to compare prices and this still came out as the best price and they sent it out to me really quickly as well. Won't be looking anywhere else. Thanks!
From: Vivian | Date: 8/15/2017 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New Customer Floradix Formula
Lowest Price in Auckland for this product, sure will buy again
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2017 7:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast Milk Shake
very fast and lowest price in Auckland
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2017 7:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First Timer
Seen the product advertised on TV so did a google search and you guys offered the best price.  Delivered promptly.  Thank you, will no doubt use you guys again
From: Guest | Date: 8/10/2017 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat Customer
Keep coming back as shopping here is easy and my goods get deliveries promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2017 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast delivery
Always fantastic service and great price from these guys.
From: John | Date: 8/8/2017 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Very impressed with my online purchase from ibuy. My order was very promptly dealt  and delivered within 24 hours of dispatch. And the price of the product was half that of my local chemist.  Thank you for excellent service. I recommend
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2017 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
All good
Easy buy, fast delivery good product.
From: Wal | Date: 8/5/2017 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Delivery
Very efficient, fast delivery and good prices. I recommend this organisation.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2017 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Easy online ordering, efficient super fast delivery. Highly recommended.
From: Cathy | Date: 8/3/2017 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Delivery!
Have used iBuy twice now and received goods as described and ordered couple of days later! Very good and efficient not to mention good prices!
From: Guest | Date: 8/2/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lasts a long time!
This is the eighth purchase of this from iBuy! Lasts a long time too, definitely recommend. They have they cheapest prices for this product!
From: Guest | Date: 8/2/2017 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast shakes
Easy to order and quick service.  Cheapest price also compared to other places.
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2017 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent hassle free ordering
hassle free ordering  online, straight forward no messing with excellent communication on the processing of the order  and fast delivery. Highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2017 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Ordered one day, delivered the next!
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2017 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super!
2nd time purchasing and am ttl happy with their quick delivery. I received my parcel the very next day! Awesome service! :)
From: Michelle | Date: 7/31/2017 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Fantastic service provided, shipped the next day and received the day after than
From: Barbara | Date: 7/27/2017 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Ordered online (as I have done before) and stated when I would like to receive my purchase.  It was delivered promptly on the correct day and the purchase was in very good condition.  I am a happy customer!
From: Guest | Date: 7/21/2017 11:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Fantastic service! Ordered one day, delivered the next! Can't complain about that!
From: Guest | Date: 7/13/2017 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best prices
I recommend them 100%. Ibuy Pharmacy sells great products at lower prices than elsewhere. They most often have the best prices for the products I want. If you buy over $100 worth at one time there is no delivery cost and if you live in Auckland it is there next day. If you visit the shop located at Countdown in Takapuna you get knowledgeable and helpful staff.
From: J A | Date: 7/13/2017 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service and speed
I have been dealing with I buy pharmacy for a few years now. They are always a pleasure to deal with, their service is first class. The product that I purchase is considerably cheaper than anywhere else. Shipping is fast! Highly recommended
From: Dennis | Date: 7/11/2017 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Courier
More than happy with ibuypharmacy but courier company used to deliver was unfortunately a big let down took many phone calls to get product redelivered
From: Guest | Date: 7/8/2017 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Delivery
I always enjoy shopping online here. The delivery is so fast. Top marks😀😀
From: Christine | Date: 7/7/2017 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very happy customer
I ordered a Vix Vaporiser for my sick toddler late in the evening and was extremely happy when it arrived the following day! Excellent service and good value for money! Thank you :)
From: Guest | Date: 7/7/2017 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service and Great Prices
This is the first time I have used ibuypharmacy, the service was excellent, ordered late in the afternoon and arrived the next morning. Also the best price for what I ordered. Thanks ibuy would definitely order from you again.
From: Guest | Date: 7/6/2017 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
Great service, quick delivery.  Will definitely use again.
From: Guest | Date: 7/6/2017 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast WOW!!
Quick, fast, efficient service.  Thank you very much, will be back!!
From: Sheryl | Date: 7/6/2017 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thank you ibuypharmacy
Will continue to buy my products here. Online easy to use, communication follow up excellent. Delivery prompt and in excellent order
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2017 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent purchases
Great prompt service thanks
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2017 8:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best service
Thank you for prompt service, good packaging, and a better priced product.
From: Pat | Date: 7/4/2017 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Execellent Service
Very good service. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 7/4/2017 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Outstanding
Order placed one afternoon, package arrived next morning - what's not to like about that?! And the price is pretty competitive too. Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 6/29/2017 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks
Excellent service and communication.   Especially happy about the email to let me know the product I wanted was back in stock.  
From: Guest | Date: 6/28/2017 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
slow to ship
hi guys, took nearly a week to ship. easy to fix and improve, perhaps?
From: Gabrielle | Date: 6/27/2017 6:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Speed and reasonable costs make dealing a pleasure
Orders are promptly attended to, packaging is excellent and goods always of highest quality.  Much appreciated.
From: Guest | Date: 6/24/2017 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast service - Great pricing
i have used ibuypharmacy a couple of times now. its always fast & easy to use. The prices for my meds are the cheapest on the market.
From: Guest | Date: 6/22/2017 8:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
My order arrived very quickly-  no hassles at all. Very happy
From: Michelle | Date: 6/22/2017 7:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Job!
Service was great. Delivered on time. Thanks ibuy pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 6/21/2017 7:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick service, great price
I trust Ibuypharmacy & I had purchased last year & this year & I will continue
From: Guest | Date: 6/17/2017 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Product ordered and then was delivered before I was even notified with a tracking! Very impressed with the service and the cost of the goods. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2017 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Well worth using ibuy Pharmacy
I always use iBuy Pharmacy for my purchases.  Their prices are very competitive and service is great.
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
The product I ordered arrived so quickly I was very impressed .

From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2017 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Cetaphil Cleanser purchase
Excellent service always. Arrived 2 days after order was placed. I am a returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2017 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
GREAT products, GREAT service
Great products, GREAT prices, GREAT service, amazingly fast, well packaged delivery ! This a totally trustworthy online service.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2017 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Products arrive within one to two days, well done.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2017 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great prices.
Prices worked out way better than buying from our local chemist.  Thanks so much.  Love Rescue Remedy Sleep spray! :-)
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2017 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Latest Purchase from ibuypharmacy
My products were ordered, acknowledged and subsequently quickly delivered all in a very short, efficient time.  I could not be more pleased.  I would recommend this service to anyone and will definitely use it again.
From: Dirkje | Date: 6/2/2017 8:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service and Great prices
I am a returning customer, my purchases arrive in double quick time, are in perfect order and overall purchasing from iBuy Pharmacy with all the products that are available is a seamless experience.  Thanks iBuy Pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 6/2/2017 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always excellent!
The service provided by ibuy pharmacy is always impeccable.  Great products, great prices.  Thank you.
From: libby | Date: 5/31/2017 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Honevo acne
Very prompt service, It was a gift for my daughter and she is very happy with product
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2017 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick service, great price
Returning customer; say no more!
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2017 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Sleepdrops
They have worked 50% of the time with me, so medium results.  Delivered, in good time and good price.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service, as always
I am now so used to next day delivery that a slight delay makes me anxious to find out if my order had been received. This is not a critic of ibuypharmacy, but rather a confirmation of how the constant amazing service has driven my expectations to become very high. Even if I had to wait three days, I would still order from ibuypharmacy. Website recommended to all my friends. PS: The ability to review past orders on the web site is fantastic as it makes re-ordering so easy
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Feedback on Stevia Red 8 purchase
We have been buying this product from you for the last year if I recall. The price is unbeatable and the service is prompt with fast turnaround time on delivery
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2017 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service and prices
Very happy with prompt delivery and also the considerably reduced prices.
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2017 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online pharmacy purchase
Very fast efficient service Prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Hassle free
Easy and quick albiet a little expensive but this is New Zealand!!
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2017 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
So easy to order and delivered next day , great no hassle service and great products .
From: Guest | Date: 5/13/2017 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easy Use
Very quick and easy to use.  Product arrived very quickly and safe!
From: Guest | Date: 5/12/2017 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Couldn't wish for better
From: Guest | Date: 5/12/2017 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great expectations
The ordering process was seamless and user friendly. Products arrived well wrapped, intact, and in good time. Many thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2017 7:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service both online and delivery
Having been a customer for many years I cannot praise them enough for the excellent service and product knowledge. Orders arrive sometimes the next day and when overseas within a week . I thoroughly recommend IBuy Pharmacy and have recommended them to family and friends whom in return have been thrilled with items bought and deliveries.
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2017 1:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Consistently good experience
Fantastic online pharmacy. Excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2017 8:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)