Reviews for Our Services

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good trader
Quick process and delivered
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing service
Always amazed how quick delivery is at competitive prices
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
Easy, quick, best prices too - I'm a repeat customer!
From: Guest | Date: 9/19/2017 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
GREAT COMPANY - SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Over TWO years now that I have been ordering every month from ibuypharmacy and not one single error! Flawless. And always prompt delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2017 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt Service
Was very impressed with this order.  It seemed like no time at all after ordering online that it was delivered to our front door.
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
GREAT PRODUCT. PROMPT DELIVERY
Product selection was excellent, we found exactly what we wanted at 35% less than retail chemist shops and buying multiple items with one small delivery cost meant we didn't lose the savings.  We had the product within a couple of days.  Will definitely use them again
From: Guest | Date: 9/18/2017 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Ibuy = great. Fastway = awful
Cannot fault ibuy. Fastway couriers were awful. Took 5 business days to get from north shore to Pukekohe. They blamed a trainee driver... maybe they should look at their recruitment process and training protocol.
From: Guest | Date: 9/14/2017 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So friendly, so helpful!
This is just like buying from your neighbourhood pharmacy, except that the range of goods is amazing and the price is much lower.  Delivery so fast too.  
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2017 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great overall experience
Fast shipping, easy payment by credit card and love that I can bulk buy for the hayfever season
From: Guest | Date: 9/8/2017 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent products and service
Have order a number of times from ibuy.  Products always cheaper than elsewhere and fast delivery.  Highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2017 10:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Eye drops
Easy buy, prompt delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2017 3:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient services
Very fast and efficient services. Packing was superb! Thanks for a job well done!keep it up
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2017 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
So easy to use website for ordering, fast efficient service
From: Ann | Date: 9/5/2017 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt and efficient service
Always a very prompt and efficient service.  Well priced items also.
From: Guest | Date: 9/5/2017 6:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service and prices!
Thanks again for the super fast delivery, great packaging and terrific prices!
From: Michelle | Date: 9/4/2017 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast shipping
Fast delivery and product received in good condition.
From: Rachel-Ann | Date: 8/31/2017 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast delivery
I always use Ibuy whenever I can.  Really quick delivery and great service
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2017 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good, reliable service.
Once again, it has been a pleasure dealing with ibuy Pharmacy. Quick, reliable service is always a feature. Will happily be dealing again in the future.
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2017 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
TOOK ONLY ONE DAY TO GET TO MY HOUSE
I ordered on Sunday Morning and it arrived Monday afternoon!!
From: Heidi | Date: 8/28/2017 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Wonderful, reliable & fast service, plus great prices
Thanks so much ibuypharmacy for your superb service.
Can't fault it, well done, so good :)
From: Rosemary Clare | Date: 8/28/2017 7:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Turmaric
Good service
From: Guest | Date: 8/28/2017 2:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks
Good fast service will buy again from you soon
From: Guest | Date: 8/25/2017 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Good fast efficient service. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2017 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Absolute pleasure to deal with.Simple easy transaction and excellent staff which undertook instruction with particular attention to detail.
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2017 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent order and delivery
It never fails to amaze me how fast our orders from ibuypharmacy arrive at the front door. A order put in at 9.30am  arrived  180kms away the NEXT morning at 8.30am . WHAT SERVICE.
From: Guest | Date: 8/23/2017 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick and easy
Great service, great price.  Very good service when live out of town
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2017 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Fast delivery and a very good price.  Thanks so much.
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2017 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good price
Fast shipping and good prices thank you
From: Guest | Date: 8/21/2017 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So fast and easy to deal with!!
Absolutely the fastest delivery. I purchased my products on Wednesday arvo and received the the day after. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 8/17/2017 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast weight loss product
My order for Optifast from ibuypharmacy was the very first online order of anything I've ever made. Arrived in 3 days right to my door and product is working! I feel so much better already and just hope I can keep up the momentum. Thanks to ibuypharmacy for your good prices and fast delivery. Very efficient.
From: Roberta | Date: 8/16/2017 8:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best price and super fast!
This is my second time purchasing contact lense fluid for rigid lenses. I searched again to compare prices and this still came out as the best price and they sent it out to me really quickly as well. Won't be looking anywhere else. Thanks!
From: Vivian | Date: 8/15/2017 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New Customer Floradix Formula
Lowest Price in Auckland for this product, sure will buy again
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2017 7:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast Milk Shake
very fast and lowest price in Auckland
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2017 7:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First Timer
Seen the product advertised on TV so did a google search and you guys offered the best price.  Delivered promptly.  Thank you, will no doubt use you guys again
From: Guest | Date: 8/10/2017 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Repeat Customer
Keep coming back as shopping here is easy and my goods get deliveries promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2017 7:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super fast delivery
Always fantastic service and great price from these guys.
From: John | Date: 8/8/2017 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Very impressed with my online purchase from ibuy. My order was very promptly dealt  and delivered within 24 hours of dispatch. And the price of the product was half that of my local chemist.  Thank you for excellent service. I recommend
From: Guest | Date: 8/8/2017 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
All good
Easy buy, fast delivery good product.
From: Wal | Date: 8/5/2017 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Delivery
Very efficient, fast delivery and good prices. I recommend this organisation.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2017 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Easy online ordering, efficient super fast delivery. Highly recommended.
From: Cathy | Date: 8/3/2017 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Delivery!
Have used iBuy twice now and received goods as described and ordered couple of days later! Very good and efficient not to mention good prices!
From: Guest | Date: 8/2/2017 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lasts a long time!
This is the eighth purchase of this from iBuy! Lasts a long time too, definitely recommend. They have they cheapest prices for this product!
From: Guest | Date: 8/2/2017 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast shakes
Easy to order and quick service.  Cheapest price also compared to other places.
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2017 12:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent hassle free ordering
hassle free ordering  online, straight forward no messing with excellent communication on the processing of the order  and fast delivery. Highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2017 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Ordered one day, delivered the next!
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2017 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super!
2nd time purchasing and am ttl happy with their quick delivery. I received my parcel the very next day! Awesome service! :)
From: Michelle | Date: 7/31/2017 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Fantastic service provided, shipped the next day and received the day after than
From: Barbara | Date: 7/27/2017 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Ordered online (as I have done before) and stated when I would like to receive my purchase.  It was delivered promptly on the correct day and the purchase was in very good condition.  I am a happy customer!
From: Guest | Date: 7/21/2017 11:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Fantastic service! Ordered one day, delivered the next! Can't complain about that!
From: Guest | Date: 7/13/2017 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best prices
I recommend them 100%. Ibuy Pharmacy sells great products at lower prices than elsewhere. They most often have the best prices for the products I want. If you buy over $100 worth at one time there is no delivery cost and if you live in Auckland it is there next day. If you visit the shop located at Countdown in Takapuna you get knowledgeable and helpful staff.
From: J A | Date: 7/13/2017 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service and speed
I have been dealing with I buy pharmacy for a few years now. They are always a pleasure to deal with, their service is first class. The product that I purchase is considerably cheaper than anywhere else. Shipping is fast! Highly recommended
From: Dennis | Date: 7/11/2017 8:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Courier
More than happy with ibuypharmacy but courier company used to deliver was unfortunately a big let down took many phone calls to get product redelivered
From: Guest | Date: 7/8/2017 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Delivery
I always enjoy shopping online here. The delivery is so fast. Top marks😀😀
From: Christine | Date: 7/7/2017 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very happy customer
I ordered a Vix Vaporiser for my sick toddler late in the evening and was extremely happy when it arrived the following day! Excellent service and good value for money! Thank you :)
From: Guest | Date: 7/7/2017 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service and Great Prices
This is the first time I have used ibuypharmacy, the service was excellent, ordered late in the afternoon and arrived the next morning. Also the best price for what I ordered. Thanks ibuy would definitely order from you again.
From: Guest | Date: 7/6/2017 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online order
Great service, quick delivery.  Will definitely use again.
From: Guest | Date: 7/6/2017 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast WOW!!
Quick, fast, efficient service.  Thank you very much, will be back!!
From: Sheryl | Date: 7/6/2017 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thank you ibuypharmacy
Will continue to buy my products here. Online easy to use, communication follow up excellent. Delivery prompt and in excellent order
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2017 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent purchases
Great prompt service thanks
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2017 8:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best service
Thank you for prompt service, good packaging, and a better priced product.
From: Pat | Date: 7/4/2017 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Execellent Service
Very good service. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 7/4/2017 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Outstanding
Order placed one afternoon, package arrived next morning - what's not to like about that?! And the price is pretty competitive too. Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 6/29/2017 12:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks
Excellent service and communication.   Especially happy about the email to let me know the product I wanted was back in stock.  
From: Guest | Date: 6/28/2017 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
slow to ship
hi guys, took nearly a week to ship. easy to fix and improve, perhaps?
From: Gabrielle | Date: 6/27/2017 6:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Speed and reasonable costs make dealing a pleasure
Orders are promptly attended to, packaging is excellent and goods always of highest quality.  Much appreciated.
From: Guest | Date: 6/24/2017 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast service - Great pricing
i have used ibuypharmacy a couple of times now. its always fast & easy to use. The prices for my meds are the cheapest on the market.
From: Guest | Date: 6/22/2017 8:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
My order arrived very quickly-  no hassles at all. Very happy
From: Michelle | Date: 6/22/2017 7:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Job!
Service was great. Delivered on time. Thanks ibuy pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 6/21/2017 7:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick service, great price
I trust Ibuypharmacy & I had purchased last year & this year & I will continue
From: Guest | Date: 6/17/2017 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Product ordered and then was delivered before I was even notified with a tracking! Very impressed with the service and the cost of the goods. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2017 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Well worth using ibuy Pharmacy
I always use iBuy Pharmacy for my purchases.  Their prices are very competitive and service is great.
From: Guest | Date: 6/15/2017 9:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
The product I ordered arrived so quickly I was very impressed .

From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2017 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Cetaphil Cleanser purchase
Excellent service always. Arrived 2 days after order was placed. I am a returning customer.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2017 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
GREAT products, GREAT service
Great products, GREAT prices, GREAT service, amazingly fast, well packaged delivery ! This a totally trustworthy online service.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2017 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Products arrive within one to two days, well done.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2017 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great prices.
Prices worked out way better than buying from our local chemist.  Thanks so much.  Love Rescue Remedy Sleep spray! :-)
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2017 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Latest Purchase from ibuypharmacy
My products were ordered, acknowledged and subsequently quickly delivered all in a very short, efficient time.  I could not be more pleased.  I would recommend this service to anyone and will definitely use it again.
From: Dirkje | Date: 6/2/2017 8:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service and Great prices
I am a returning customer, my purchases arrive in double quick time, are in perfect order and overall purchasing from iBuy Pharmacy with all the products that are available is a seamless experience.  Thanks iBuy Pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 6/2/2017 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always excellent!
The service provided by ibuy pharmacy is always impeccable.  Great products, great prices.  Thank you.
From: libby | Date: 5/31/2017 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Honevo acne
Very prompt service, It was a gift for my daughter and she is very happy with product
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2017 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick service, great price
Returning customer; say no more!
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2017 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Sleepdrops
They have worked 50% of the time with me, so medium results.  Delivered, in good time and good price.
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service, as always
I am now so used to next day delivery that a slight delay makes me anxious to find out if my order had been received. This is not a critic of ibuypharmacy, but rather a confirmation of how the constant amazing service has driven my expectations to become very high. Even if I had to wait three days, I would still order from ibuypharmacy. Website recommended to all my friends. PS: The ability to review past orders on the web site is fantastic as it makes re-ordering so easy
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2017 3:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Feedback on Stevia Red 8 purchase
We have been buying this product from you for the last year if I recall. The price is unbeatable and the service is prompt with fast turnaround time on delivery
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2017 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service and prices
Very happy with prompt delivery and also the considerably reduced prices.
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2017 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online pharmacy purchase
Very fast efficient service Prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2017 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Hassle free
Easy and quick albiet a little expensive but this is New Zealand!!
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2017 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
So easy to order and delivered next day , great no hassle service and great products .
From: Guest | Date: 5/13/2017 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easy Use
Very quick and easy to use.  Product arrived very quickly and safe!
From: Guest | Date: 5/12/2017 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Couldn't wish for better
From: Guest | Date: 5/12/2017 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great expectations
The ordering process was seamless and user friendly. Products arrived well wrapped, intact, and in good time. Many thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2017 7:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service both online and delivery
Having been a customer for many years I cannot praise them enough for the excellent service and product knowledge. Orders arrive sometimes the next day and when overseas within a week . I thoroughly recommend IBuy Pharmacy and have recommended them to family and friends whom in return have been thrilled with items bought and deliveries.
From: Guest | Date: 5/9/2017 1:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Consistently good experience
Fantastic online pharmacy. Excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2017 8:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast Drink Sachets
I ordered online with you for the first time.  My order arrived quickly. One issue I have is that I had specifically asked that it not be delivered on any Friday or Saturday because no one is home then.  This was clearly stated on the order form and on the package.  What did happen was that it arrived on a Friday afternoon.  Luckily my husband happened to be home on a lunch break (not his usual one either) and was able to sign for it.  I wonder what would have happened if he wasn't home?  What's the point of adding specified delivery instructions if they aren't carried out?  The product is fine, the price was competitive and the promptness of the delivery was excellent too.
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2017 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Red 8 Soy Protein Vanilla 1kg
A most fabulous product and a most excellent service.
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2017 10:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great online service
I ordered my usual supply of eyedropper and haircare but at much cheaper prices than I could find elsewhere. The products arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Thanks for making it easy!
From: Guest | Date: 5/6/2017 5:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar
Excellent product and communication thank you. And delivery was very prompt.
From: Catherine | Date: 5/5/2017 2:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
konk insect repellent
excellent website, good service, quick delivary
From: Guest | Date: 5/2/2017 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
TENS Pads
I ordered a spare pair of pads for my Omron TENS device, as it seemed likely the originals would need to be replaced at some time. The adhesive on these pads can start to detach, as I've found.
Delivery was quick and the service was fine.
From: Guest | Date: 5/1/2017 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Great turn around time for delivery and notification once order had been despatched :)
From: Guest | Date: 4/28/2017 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
XLS Medical
Great price and awesome quick service
From: Guest | Date: 4/27/2017 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
I was impressed with the speedy response to my order. It was delivered in excellent condition. I would use this company again and recommend them to others.
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2017 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great
Very good and fast
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2017 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
NeilMed Sinus Rinse Nasal Wash Premixed packets 120
A great service, and I only paid a fraction of the price I usually do for this. Many thanks for your great Service.
From: Guest | Date: 4/23/2017 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thompson's Kelp
Great to receive, and quickly, a product, i have always paid through the nose for before. Great Service.
From: Guest | Date: 4/23/2017 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service very prompt only 1little niggel I was sent the 500ml QV Cream in a pump when I wanted the tub that is shown
Service very prompt only 1niggel I was sent the 500ml QV Cream in a pump instead of in the tub that is showen
From: Guest | Date: 4/20/2017 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent customer service, pricing
The items I wanted to buy, which were competitively priced, were not immediately available. I was emailed immediately and given some options. The team at ibuy kept me updated, and hen the items were available, they emailed me to let me know. Within 2 days of the items being available, they arrived by courier. Great service
From: Guest | Date: 4/20/2017 5:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great!
Parcel arrived so quickly. Less time than it takes to get a letter from Auckland city to our RD address!  
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2017 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great!
Parcel arrived so quickly. Less time than it takes to get a letter from Auckland city to our RD address!  
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2017 9:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
TENS Omron Stimulator
I was unsure about the usefulness of this product, but it appears to be doing good ! I think it's going to be a very good buy !
From: Guest | Date: 4/19/2017 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easily done
Site easy to use and delivery is prompt
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2017 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easy to deal with, would definitely recommend
ibuy pharmacy runs a great business, packaging and delivery service is fantastic
From: Guest | Date: 4/15/2017 1:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A very efficiently run operation
There are very few efficiently run companies today and I buy pharmacy cannot be beaten on price, packaging or delivery. Very well done - Carol
From: Guest | Date: 4/14/2017 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick and easy
Well designed E-store with quick shipping.
From: Guest | Date: 4/7/2017 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast. Vanilla 18 pack
Thank you once again, for a well packed, delivered, quickly, and delicious product. Recommend to anyone. :)
From: Pat | Date: 4/4/2017 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Well priced product
Very speedy delivery, as always. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 4/4/2017 7:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great consistant service
Easy or order, always arrives on time. Awesome, thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 4/1/2017 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Once Again Quick Service
Always on time if I order in the weekend always here by one or two days.
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2017 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product for great price...
...and next day delivery. Will definitely be purchasing from here again. Thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 3/29/2017 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very prompt delivery
Delivered next day,  quality Blackmore's product, easy buying process
From: Guest | Date: 3/25/2017 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great products at great prices
Good quality, fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2017 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Just for Men Brush-In Colour Gel for Moustache, Beard & Sideburns - Medium Brown
Simple to use,misleading packaging,revolting result.
The package photos show a reddish-brown beard but the outcome for me on all-gray mustache and beard was a muddy blackish bbrown resembling harbour mud.
I thought Just For Men used to make a specific pack for red but cannot find it or any information now.
If there is another product to do this I will try it.
From: Guest | Date: 3/22/2017 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy all round
Great service, fast delivery, good product.
Have never been let down yet!
From: Guest | Date: 3/21/2017 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent order
Goods arrived promptly by post as requested; perfectly packed, safe and sound.
From: Guest | Date: 3/20/2017 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome!
Good prices and product arrived overnight :) happy as!
From: Guest | Date: 3/14/2017 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Hi Just would like to comment about the service & delivery of my product.
It was quick and I am very pleased. Will consider purchasing more things on line i future.
Cheers
From: Guest | Date: 3/14/2017 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Braggs apple cider vinegar
The delivery was slow due to the courier company but once I made an enquiry it was sorted right away and delivery was the next day
From: Suzy | Date: 3/13/2017 4:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
feedback
Very prompt and update/communications are very clear.
From: Guest | Date: 3/12/2017 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product and price
Very pleased, super fast delivery and great price
From: Guest | Date: 3/10/2017 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and easy purchasing
This company has provided excellent, prompt service, and have pretty good prices too.
From: Guest | Date: 3/9/2017 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Overnight delivery. IBuy always stocks what I need.
From: Guest | Date: 3/9/2017 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service and price
Easy to order, best price around and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 3/9/2017 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Excellent service.  Bought on line. 3 to 4 days arrive at rural address
From: Guest | Date: 3/9/2017 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Very fast service with no problems whatsoever
From: Guest | Date: 3/6/2017 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
really good service
Smooth ordering process, came within a few days, will def order again via there website.
From: Guest | Date: 3/5/2017 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Always buy off you guys its way cheaper than at my local chemist even with the courier charge!Next day delivery!!! Brillant
From: Guest | Date: 3/3/2017 8:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Once Again Quick Service
Once again left it to the last minute to order but arrived on time so never missed a meal.
From: Guest | Date: 3/2/2017 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purcuase of Optifast products online
Fabulous, fast delivery, easy to use website. Will use again. Competitive in pricing
From: cecilia | Date: 3/1/2017 6:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
No Problems
Items delivered promptly
From: Guest | Date: 3/1/2017 5:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast service!
Ordered from home on Thursday evening at 6.47pm. Delivered on Friday afternoon to my Auckland office at 2:42pm, less than 20 hours later! I still find it hard to believe every time it happens (and it is pretty much all the time I order) :-)
From: Francois | Date: 2/28/2017 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Efficient and seamless service
Thanks for making my online purchase so easy and hassle free :)
From: Guest | Date: 2/28/2017 6:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Thank you for your prompt delivery!
From: Jenny | Date: 2/22/2017 6:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast.
Excellent service, as always. delivery withing 24 hrs usually. :)
From: Pat | Date: 2/21/2017 10:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Very prompt delivery and top class packaging. Great to deal with.
From: Guest | Date: 2/17/2017 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchase - oregano oil
The package arrived within 10 days to Melbourne and was neatly wrapped to prevent any damage.  Very happy with price, quality and service. Will order again.
From: Guest | Date: 2/16/2017 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great online service
Quick delivery, next day service.
From: Peter | Date: 2/15/2017 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Speedy delivery with exceptional service.
I've been purchasing from here for some time now. With my last order I received a phone call as the product I had ordered had had a formula change. They were wanting to make sure it was suitable to my needs. As far as I am concerned that is brilliant customer service! Always exceptional service including next day delivery. No fuss, no hassels. Easily recommend to anyone.
From: Guest | Date: 2/15/2017 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Yet again another excellent purchase that arrived very promptly. I love shopping instore when I'm in Auckland, too. Thank you so much.
From: Julie | Date: 2/11/2017 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service &Delivery
Great service quick delivery would recommend to anyone thanks
From: Guest | Date: 2/10/2017 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick delivery
Easy to use website, and got my items quick. Thanks!
From: Ben | Date: 2/9/2017 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Online Purchase
Excellent Service. Arrived the next day although long distance. Very impressed
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2017 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Satisfied Customer
Awesome service, I ordered my products on Wednesday they were delivered Friday morning very fast and packed nicely. Highly recommended, will be ordering more products from ibuy pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 2/9/2017 9:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Convenient and excellence combined
Had quite a lot of difficulty sourcing my product. Found it here online and it was delivered within a couple of days to our rural address. Excellent service.
From: John | Date: 2/7/2017 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Dr Reddy's Omeprazole
Great service fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 2/1/2017 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Great service and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 2/1/2017 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very Prompt Service
Purchased one day in weekend, arrived overnight to Tauranga the next great service.
From: Guest | Date: 1/31/2017 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick Service
No matter when I order can always rely on getting the product promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 1/31/2017 4:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Review for online purchase
The online Ibuy Pharmacy process is excellent and the goods were received the next day.
From: Guest | Date: 1/31/2017 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Superb Service
Highly recommend ibuy pharmacy. The delivery was prompt. Detailed communication kept me informed of all the delivery details and the price of the goods was most favorable. One happy customer
From: Guest | Date: 1/31/2017 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt service
Yes very prompt service.  And the price of product and postage is so reasonable.
From: Guest | Date: 1/28/2017 10:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Excellent service and quick delivery of products
From: Guest | Date: 1/27/2017 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Ultra Prompt Service
Great communication, very fast delivery and excellent prices- highly recommended for that extra service. Alex
From: Guest | Date: 1/26/2017 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Always very prompt delivery. Quickest one in town. Well packed. Lowest price product. I like Vanilla best. :)
From: Guest | Date: 1/25/2017 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Speedy delivery
Thanks very much for supplying everything in my order and getting it me very quickly.
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2017 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nasal rinse
Awesome product for people with sinus, heyfever, nasal congestion. I do mine twice a day when bad, and it works almost instantly. I - Buy pharmacy is great, quick, fast, and great communication
From: Guest | Date: 1/23/2017 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Every time I order from I buy pharmacy , it arrives within a day or two , so pleased with their service
From: Guest | Date: 1/20/2017 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thank you for my order
super fast delivery and so easy to order. will definitely be ordering again through you.
From: Guest | Date: 1/20/2017 9:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast satchets.
This is a very good product, and tastes delicious, try it!
From: Pat | Date: 1/19/2017 7:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Simple and effective process
Easy to use website - easy to order - fast no fuss delivery - product correct and well packed.
From: Peter | Date: 1/19/2017 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
quick delivery
well packed and very fast delivery. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 1/18/2017 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service & Great Price, As Always!
Brilliant service, as always! Easy to order and items arrived very quickly and well packaged. The price of the items was also very good, about 1/3 cheaper than anywhere else. The friendly message and smiley face on the receipt was a nice touch too (o:
From: Michelle | Date: 1/18/2017 10:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always excellent!
I always receive my orders very quickly and am extremely happy with ibuy pharmacy - I would recommend them to everyone!
From: libby | Date: 1/17/2017 3:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fabulous Service!
Great product, awesome price, fabulous service, my go to guys! :)
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2017 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt service
Thanks again for the prompt service and delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2017 12:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service Received
Thank you for the wonderful, prompt service received. No mucking around. Seems like I've ordered one day & arrives the next & the courier cost is affordable for me too. Other places are charging so much more. Crazy. Thank you guys.
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2017 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Incredibly fast despatch and delivery. Very competitive price. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 1/12/2017 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent customer care
I had ordered some undenatured Type II Chicken Collagen and there was a misunderstanding about the labeling due to  different regulations in Australasia . Ibuypharmacy went back to the supplier and clarified the issue in a very satisfactory way. A very good example of excellent customer care. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 1/11/2017 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent!
The best service, best prices and very fast delivery - I wouldn't shop anywhere else
From: Guest | Date: 1/10/2017 8:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Terrific Fast Efficient Service
It was easy to order online, the price was very competitive and the product arrived quickly and well packaged.  We will definitely be buying from her again!
From: Michelle | Date: 1/9/2017 10:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good service, good feedback, a happy customer
Good service, good feedback, a happy customer
From: Guest | Date: 1/6/2017 6:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unbelievable!!!!
The order was filled, shipped and delivered within 24 hours!!! Amazing service!
From: Brigitte | Date: 1/6/2017 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Great service  guys, I have passed your web address  on to my friends.
From: Guest | Date: 1/6/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First time user
I was really pleased with the easy way to order online, the quick, fast response, and delivery. I will certainly buy from this site again, and recommend to others.  Vicki
From: Guest | Date: 1/5/2017 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect delivery, as always
Another order, another package arriving quickly and safely packed, as always. Simply perfect online shopping.
From: Guest | Date: 12/30/2016 11:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Ordered my product on one day and was delivered the next day.  I live in Manawatu and this is wonderful service.
From: Guest | Date: 12/30/2016 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
1st time using this service, was very impressed. I found the layout of product information easy to use, communication around the purchaseday stuff was prompt and effective. I had placed my order in th middle of the week leading up to Xmas and it was on my doorstep at 0700 a day later.  Awesome!
From: Guest | Date: 12/30/2016 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Love this website
So easy to use and gorgeous d range of products.  Delivery is prompt and packaging secure.
Highly recommend ibuy pharmacy 👍
From: Guest | Date: 12/29/2016 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
I keep going back here, good product, and fast delivery, 100% reliable, suits me.
From: Pat | Date: 12/28/2016 6:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Guest
I usually buy direct from the store but on this occasion purchased online. Although I made an error and did not put the payment though the staff went above and beyond to see the items arrived before Christmas.  I thank them vey much
From: Guest | Date: 12/28/2016 11:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Deffinately will use them again!
I will always use these guys now. Fast delivery and great service. Cheap prices and always send the correct order
From: Guest | Date: 12/27/2016 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
"I'll Be Back"
Thanks guys ... Quick & Easy process :)
From: Guest | Date: 12/26/2016 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Always ships fast and I've never received an incorrect order.
From: Guest | Date: 12/26/2016 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Boost B12 Vitamin B12 Oral Spray 25ml
Easy to take , nice apricot taste maybe slightly too sweet . Does what it should do so I am very happy to recommend this product. Will definitely continue using it .
From: Guest | Date: 12/24/2016 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
online buy
really helpful store. goods despatched and  received promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 12/23/2016 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast products
Cheap prices, easy purchase with fast delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 12/22/2016 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
optimist order
Great service and quick delivery always great to shop with i buy pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 12/21/2016 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Red 8 Soy Protein Vanilla 1kg
Fabulous product and super fabulous service from iBuy Pharmacy. Quick delivery and very well packaged. Thank you so much for yet another fabulous buy.
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2016 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchase 4 products
All ok, products arrived promptly.
From: Guest | Date: 12/19/2016 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service Good Prices
ibuy is the only place I purchase my everyday pharmacy consumables. Cheaper than the supermarket, good service and delivered on time.
From: Guest | Date: 12/16/2016 4:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great quick service
Great prompt service, pleasure to deal with
From: Guest | Date: 12/16/2016 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast Purchase
My purchase arrived the next day I got it at a good price! Fantastic!
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2016 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lady Speed Stick Invisible Dry Antiperspirant/Deodorant, Powder Fresh 65g
Hi Thank you for the quick and speedy service.  i am so glad you have this  product as I had look everywhere for it.  Excellent service. Thank you again. I definitely will come back again.
From: Guest | Date: 12/13/2016 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Only Pharmacy in the country with AOSept Hydroglide Contact Lense Solution
Hi Thank you for the quick and speedy service.  No one else seemed to have this product and I was told the manufacturer was out of stock but you had some.  My eyes are fantastic this this solution.  You solved my problem.  Many thanks
From: Guest | Date: 12/13/2016 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast purchase
Great friendly service. Even when out of stock of item they were solution focused.
From: Guest | Date: 12/8/2016 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Couldn't be better.
Appreciate the price and the quick delivery.
From: Margaret | Date: 12/8/2016 4:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
LivOn Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C Sachets 30 x 171ml
Quick and easy process to order
From: Guest | Date: 12/6/2016 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Good prices and very fast delivery to Taranaki.
From: Guest | Date: 12/6/2016 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Items were easy to order and delivery was extremely efficient and quick - thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 12/1/2016 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Thanks for great service and next day delivery - couldn't get any better.
From: Guest | Date: 12/1/2016 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service!
Fast delivery. Even though the item was out of date the issue was sorted awesomely. Thanks guys!
From: Guest | Date: 12/1/2016 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super Super Super service
Excellent service and super quick delivery, can't be better!
From: Lynn | Date: 11/29/2016 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Third order with iBuy, ordered and delivered within 24 hours. Amazing service! Thank you very much :)
From: Jess | Date: 11/25/2016 7:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Exceptional Service
I have ordered my products twice from Ibuy Phamacy, both deliveries have been swift and at my door the next day, as per my instructions. Excellent service...I highly recommend using them.
From: Guest | Date: 11/25/2016 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast purchase
Really pleased with the fast no fuss order
From: Guest | Date: 11/24/2016 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Very pleased with product can always rely on getting it in a couple of days.
From: Guest | Date: 11/18/2016 10:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
Fast and efficient service, and reliable, given that this is our food they are sending!!! Kind and courteous on the phone too!
From: Robin | Date: 11/18/2016 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
All good
Fast, efficient and well packagaed
From: Karen | Date: 11/18/2016 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Simply fabulous Service
Fast and efficient delivery. Have made 3 orders thus far and have recommended you to a lot of friends and family who are now ordering products from you 10/10 for service and prices
From: Guest | Date: 11/17/2016 9:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A great service.
Was delivered 3 days after ordering. Thank you ibuy Pharmacy, and I also liked the easy on line ordering form,not as confusing to me as an older cit. Thanks again.I will definately be back.
From: Dianne | Date: 11/17/2016 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Product and Service
A great, good-value product, with prompt service and delivery and terrific communication.
From: John | Date: 11/16/2016 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Quick and efficient service. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 11/14/2016 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
10/10
Consistently great prices and very fast delivery. Items are packaged discreetly for your privacy. I now always shop on iBuy Pharmacy for OTC medicines
From: Guest | Date: 11/11/2016 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Thank you for a fast efficient service
From: Guest | Date: 11/11/2016 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Doctor's Best Magnesium
First order, prompt delivery and great packaging. Many thanks
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2016 8:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
great service
the speed of delivery is great and the products are cheaper than those on the shelf at my local pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2016 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Fast and easy online shopping. Arrived within the week. Highly recommended.
From: Keli | Date: 11/9/2016 11:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Boost B12 Vitamin B12 Oral Spray 25ml
quick easy service . Ordering was easy and received product very quickly
From: Guest | Date: 11/9/2016 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
eye care products
I ordered 3 products, 2 kinds of eye drops and an eyewash.  Prices were lowest I'd found and package arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 11/9/2016 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Many thanks for very good communications, assistance with order and prompt delivery. All much appreciated
From: Guest | Date: 11/8/2016 7:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast products.
Product arrived within 24 hrs after ordering, well packed and well priced.
New staying customer here. :)
From: Pat | Date: 11/8/2016 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First order
Easy to place order on line and delivered within two days! Quite extraordinary.
From: Guest | Date: 11/4/2016 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nicorette Cooldrops
Great value and service. Purchased one day and it was delivered the next. Much cheaper than my local pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 11/3/2016 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online ordering
very efficient   Order arrived quickly 3 days  Very happy with service
From: Danny | Date: 11/3/2016 11:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blood Pressure Monitor
Bought an Omron blood pressure monitor and so happy with the service. Delivery was quick with tracking and product was reasonably priced compared to other online sellers.
From: Guest | Date: 11/2/2016 8:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
FAB SERVICE!
Ordered one day - here the next!! Well packaged. Absolutely no damage to the outer carton....keeping all inside in order. More than happy to recommend and will definitely use again :)
From: Guest | Date: 11/2/2016 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Simple and fast service with great prices.
From: Guest | Date: 11/2/2016 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent prompt service
Order processed promptly with excellent customer service.
From: Barbara | Date: 10/29/2016 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Krill Oil pills
Such fast delivery and at half the price of our local chemist, you can guarantee I will be back to this site. Thank you so much.
From: Guest | Date: 10/28/2016 3:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Snowberry
Even though you delivered to the delivery company the next day which was Friday they didn't deliver till the following Wednesday and only after I called them.
From: Guest | Date: 10/26/2016 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Fabulous service - Great product.
Thank you for your very fast service and excellent products.
You're the best.
From: Julie | Date: 10/25/2016 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast Products
Very prompt on getting the order out. Great communication. Product was as described.  A slight delay on delivery due to being rural. Just meant I could eat more fatting foods a few more days hahaha
From: Guest | Date: 10/25/2016 3:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Optifast
Very quick and efficient service. Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 10/20/2016 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fish Oil tablets
Good value product & very efficient service. Will buy again.
From: Duncan | Date: 10/19/2016 7:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Super Fast Service
I bought products from ibuy pharmacy. There service was excellent, I ordered one day and the products were on my doorstep the very next day.
Great Service. I found their prices for Optifast really competitive, could find anything cheaper in Hawkes Bay....and Hawkes Bay is not exactly short of pharmacies and chemists!
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2016 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Product very reasonably priced and prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 10/13/2016 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing service
I had been trying to source a product from several pharmacies where I live to no avail.  I ordered online with ibuypharmacy one weekend and received the goods early the next week.  Great customer service.
From: Jan | Date: 10/12/2016 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service Thank You
Very good service, a product was out of stock and I was called and kept fully informed as to when it was to be available.  Thank you.
From: Val | Date: 10/12/2016 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Very quite with delivery which is great when you have limited time before you run out.
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2016 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product
I love these sachets and do a sinus rinse every day. Since doing so it has eliminated my regular sinus infections. So grateful.
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2016 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast service for Repeat Customer
As usual - easy, fast ordering & delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 10/6/2016 7:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Great service love the Smily face on the receipt makes me feel like a person instead of just another customer .
From: Guest | Date: 10/6/2016 7:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Efficient Service
Received the order after 2 business days.
From: Guest | Date: 10/5/2016 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Greatt delivery
Another very prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 10/5/2016 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service once again
Fantastic service and great prices to boot!! Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 10/5/2016 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
10/10 Great Service, Great Prices
The best online health shop I have dealt with. ibuy pharmacy has the best prices I have found for health vitamins, and shipping was very fast. Ibuy pharmacy is quick to respond to enquiries, and is considerate of your privacy when shipping your products. I will definitely be looking on ibuypharmacy when needing health products in future
From: Guest | Date: 10/4/2016 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Great price, prompt delivery, will definitely be a repeat customer.  There was even a personalised message on the delivery!
From: Guest | Date: 10/4/2016 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thanks
Just found it all very easy and received product very quickly, great service, also much cheaper than I could buy at the shops.
From: Andrea | Date: 10/4/2016 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
ibuy SERVICE FANTASTIC, the best!
Online order one afternoon and delivered to a Gisborne rural address mid day the next - can't beat that for service! With great communication as well.
From: Guest | Date: 10/3/2016 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very satisfied repeat customer.
As usual, prompt delivery of well priced products, which makes ibuy pharmacy my online pharmacy store of choice.
From: Guest | Date: 9/30/2016 6:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always excellent!!
As always, the products I ordered have arrived very quickly and in excellent condition.  I cannot fault the service provided by ibuypharmacy.
From: libby | Date: 9/30/2016 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
BRAGS CIDER
Appreciated prompt delivery
From: Guest | Date: 9/30/2016 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Ordered one day , arrived the next , well packaged , easy and so much cheaper than local pharmacy . Love the chocolate optifast flavour .
From: Guest | Date: 9/29/2016 9:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Quick and easy way to shop.
From: Guest | Date: 9/29/2016 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recommended ....
Great service again....fast, efficient & really good communication. ..thanks
From: Guest | Date: 9/28/2016 5:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic Service!!
I recently ordered several items on iBuy Pharmacy's online store and they were delivered early the next day ... and were well packaged.  What more can one ask!!  Great service.
From: Paul | Date: 9/28/2016 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So far, so good.
I have received my product in good condition, in good time, and the 'Optifast' diet sachets, all taste good. Looking forward to the rest!!! Thank You.
From: Pat | Date: 9/27/2016 5:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and Responsible seller
Excellent customer service. Although I can't get the colour I want, but heir service is very good.
From: Guest | Date: 9/27/2016 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Rina Cronje
Fast shipping!
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2016 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Wow that was fast!
Ordered lunchtime and had the courier knocking on the door the next morning! Products well packaged and MUCH cheaper than buying at our local pharmacy! ibuypharmacy you have a new regular customer & ive referred 2 friends to you already!
From: Guest | Date: 9/26/2016 12:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Prices,Fast service- what else is there ?
Excellent prices, fast shipping, reasonable shipping cost. No worries. Recommended on-line trader A+++++
From: Gerry | Date: 9/20/2016 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Exceptional Service
Wondered how long I would wait for my delivery. Very Fast & Efficient. Could not have asked for better price or service. Thank you for making my online shopping experience such a breeze.
From: Derrick | Date: 9/16/2016 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Efficient Service Allround
I very recently put in an order for Optifast products. You had a very good variety to choose from. The prices were excellent and no delivery fee was charged which I am very pleased about. Delivery was very quick and the products were very well packed. Thank you very much. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future and recommending you to my friends and family.
From: Guest | Date: 9/16/2016 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great service
Was very impressed with quick service. Products well priced as well . Will definitely buy from this site again
From: Guest | Date: 9/14/2016 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Impresssed
To be honest, I thought your reviews were a little too good to be true, but I have to say your service is excellent. When my pharmacy stopped stocking my shampoo I couldn't find it anywhere but on your site, and for $10 less than I have been paying. Even with the courier fee I'm $5 up. I will be ordering again soon.
From: Guest | Date: 9/13/2016 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Quick delivery
Delivery was extremely efficient and product availability awesome!!
From: Guest | Date: 9/9/2016 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Macu tablets8516
Very helpful staff fast service.Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 9/9/2016 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great Service!
Easy online ordering, super fast delivery and well packaged.
From: Guest | Date: 9/7/2016 9:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome service
Ordered late at night and received the order the next day... not to mention that it was also the best price I could find anywhere online.
From: Kris | Date: 9/7/2016 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Price and Fast delivery
Easy and fast transaction
From: Guest | Date: 9/7/2016 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Speedy!
Arrives in a couple of days all the time!935
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2016 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good service, fast delivery
Thank you for excellent service, great communication, great product.
From: Guest | Date: 9/6/2016 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great as usual
Good service with quick response and delivery, beats the traffic!
From: Guest | Date: 9/5/2016 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great prices and super fast delivery
All goods as described very happy thanks
From: Guest | Date: 9/1/2016 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Would recommend buying from this site
Fast shipping, great service with emails etc. Received my order within a few days
From: Guest | Date: 8/31/2016 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great prices, fast delivery
Have ordered twice now from Ibuy.  Experience all positive. Great service
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2016 5:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service!
Product was the best price and easy to order and delivered very fast. Highly recommend!
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2016 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic reliable service
Always a top service thanks very much
From: Elle | Date: 8/29/2016 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great price
Best price and prompt delivery. Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 8/28/2016 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
The purchases
Excellent service and prices
From: Guest | Date: 8/26/2016 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Evian facial spray
Such a great beauty product. Found the resource by accident while on a cruise now use it every morning and especially n hot climates.
From: Guest | Date: 8/25/2016 10:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Excellent delivery response to order.
From: Guest | Date: 8/25/2016 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Delivery service amazing
As always completely pleased with product and amazing prompt delivery 344
From: Guest | Date: 8/24/2016 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Systane Lid Wipes Pre-Moistened Wipes 30
Very happy with service
From: Terry | Date: 8/23/2016 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
excellent service
superfast delivery and best price.
From: Guest | Date: 8/19/2016 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick service and good prices
Easy system to use and orders arrive super fast.  Always use ibuypharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 8/17/2016 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fabulous Company to deal with and wonderful products
Fabulous Company to deal with and wonderful products.
Reasonable prices and fast delivery. Fabulous.
From: Julie | Date: 8/16/2016 6:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Would highly recommend ibuypharmacy to all. I purchased products from them online some were not available and they went out of their way to procure them for me at the special price. They advised it would be available in 3 months again. I asked if they could advise when it came in again. Sure enough in 3 months I received an email and a courtesy phone call. That's amazing service. Well done!!!'
From: Guest | Date: 8/15/2016 8:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super Service
I am surprised how quick I receive orders every time. And the services are always great 10/10 with very competitive prices. Thank you!
From: Guest | Date: 8/12/2016 11:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great
Quick fast service very happy :)
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2016 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service and great product
Best price I found for Ubiquinol
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2016 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Speedy shipping
Thank you for shipping my order so fast.  Always great service given by ibuypharmacy,  Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 8/11/2016 8:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast service
Fast service, and great prices
From: Guest | Date: 8/10/2016 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
On-line order of white cotton gloves.
Very impressed with the prompt delivery of this order.
From: Guest | Date: 8/9/2016 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Prompt and efficient service, as always.
From: Guest | Date: 8/9/2016 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
fast service
Ordered Systane Balance Lubricating Eye Drops in the morning and got the parcel in the afternoon
From: Guest | Date: 8/5/2016 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Reliable service
Prompt delivery and item was well priced. Happy to recommend to others.
From: Guest | Date: 8/4/2016 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fabulous Efficient Service
Would definitely recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2016 1:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service and best price offered!
Ordered a Mustella baby cleanser the night before and got delivered the next day. Price offered was definately the cheapest I found as well.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2016 11:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Hard To Beat
Received my order the following day, you can't be more efficient than that.
From: Lindsay | Date: 8/3/2016 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easy and Fast
Easy to place orders, and very fast delivery. Prices are competitive too. I will be back. Thank you!
From: Carol | Date: 8/2/2016 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
goods arrive promptly, and prices are very competitive
From: Guest | Date: 7/29/2016 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Brilliant service!
Super easy shopping, very responsive to queries, fast reliable delivery. Couldn't be any better!
From: Guest | Date: 7/27/2016 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service is awesome.
I placed my order one morning and the following morning it arrived.  Great service.
From: Guest | Date: 7/27/2016 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing delivery speed!
I placed my order on Tursday at 11:36 p.m. (yes, p.m.). I received a confirmation email on Friday at 11:45 a.m. that my order had been shipped. It was delivered at my office at 2.00pm, less than 15 hours after ordering! I know that it happens within the same city but I am still amazed by the prompt service each time. And of course I shop at ibuypharmacy because of the competitive prices, and the easy to navigate website, themselves enough to keep coming back.
From: Guest | Date: 7/22/2016 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Service
I have been using this cream before as it was good and your service was prompt.
From: Chandra | Date: 7/21/2016 6:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Go collagen
The products were sent very quick. This collagen is very effective.
From: Guest | Date: 7/19/2016 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast Service
I love this company, super fast service and delivery. Great prices as well. ibuy is now my first choice when buying online.
From: Guest | Date: 7/16/2016 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchase of products
Efficient & prompt hassle-free service at extremely competitive prices.
From: Guest | Date: 7/16/2016 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best service and great product
Very happy with my purchase online. The products arrived the next day.
From: Guest | Date: 7/15/2016 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Easy process and great service
I found a very good price on this pharmacy, the online buying process was very easy and the service when I picked up the item was very good too. Thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 7/12/2016 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service from ibuy pharmacy
The service, as always, is prompt and efficient.
From: libby | Date: 7/12/2016 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Wonderful service
Very easy to find products on their website, great communication and fast delivery.  Would recommend to others.  Thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 7/12/2016 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always reliable
I have always found ibuy to be fast and always reliable.  I love dealing with all the friendly staff there.  Thank you!
From: Guest | Date: 7/11/2016 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
vital greens
Very good service, quick delivery, no need to carry a ton weight around the shops.
From: Carole | Date: 7/7/2016 2:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Your Service is really goo
I will use ibypharmacy whenever I need it
From: Guest | Date: 7/5/2016 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Elle
I buy consistently from ibuypharmacy and I am consistently happy with their service and the quality of the products I order.
Thank-you again
From: Elle | Date: 7/1/2016 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Great prices, and excellent service.  Goods arrived next day. Thank you. AAA+++
From: Guest | Date: 7/1/2016 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing Service
This is the quickest most efficient online company on the Internet.  Ordered late afternoon n received goods early the next morning. I would highly  recommend them
From: Guest | Date: 7/1/2016 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
extremely fast service.
Excellent service. Received product next day.Will purchase again.
From: Guest | Date: 6/30/2016 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Next day arrival
Great service, ordered products at the best price around one day, they arrived the next.  Thank you Ibuy
From: Debbie | Date: 6/28/2016 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Ver quick and efficient service
Thank you.  Highly recommended online pharmacy
From: Guest | Date: 6/28/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thank you Ibuy
You offer a really great service - fast and efficient, thank you.  
From: Beverley | Date: 6/27/2016 11:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Very friendly, fast and efficient service highly recommended AAA+++
From: Guest | Date: 6/24/2016 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Definately recommend
Such fast efficient service.  Products are great, good expiration etc.  No problems at all :)
From: Guest | Date: 6/23/2016 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
I recommend this site ☺
Excellent service, real happy with product, thanks!
From: Guest | Date: 6/22/2016 9:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Elle
Great service as always :)
From: Elle | Date: 6/21/2016 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
service
I was very impressed with price and excellent service. Delivered so quickly
From: Guest | Date: 6/21/2016 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Sweet deal
Easy..quick..efficient..thanku
From: Puti | Date: 6/21/2016 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Hassle Free
Prompt and Efficient, delivery was incredibly fast. Recommend this online pharmacy any day.
From: Guest | Date: 6/16/2016 8:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A pleasure to deal with ibuy
Great packaging great quick delivery good price and hard to fault service
From: Guest | Date: 6/16/2016 6:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Recommended
Great service from this online pharmacy. Received item the day after ordering and the item was on sale which was even better!
From: Guest | Date: 6/16/2016 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super Efficient!
Order was processed promptly and arrived next day.  Prices very competitive too.  Will definitely be a repeat customer!
From: Guest | Date: 6/11/2016 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and efficient
If you are looking for both fast and efficient service, look no further than ibuy.  I love them!
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2016 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Online Buying
Very convenient for busy people who know what they want. Would like a more extensive product holding but good none the less.
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2016 6:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Would definitely use again
Great help & fast service, will definitely come back to shop online again
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2016 1:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic service
Thank you so much for your prompt service and follow up. My questions are answered on the same day. I feel like I'm treated like an individual, not just a number.  
From: Michelle | Date: 6/9/2016 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Convenient service!
No need to buy at shops, great prices and Very prompt delivery, as always.
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2016 9:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Would certainly buy again.
Excellent product and great service.  Well done.
From: Joy | Date: 6/8/2016 8:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Terrific service
Love dealing with this company as they are so efficient and quick.  Thanks guys.
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2016 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Awesome will buy again
Thanks very much great service fast and prompt
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2016 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service!!
Order exactly right... speedy process and received items extremely fast. Excellent pricing. Will trade again.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2016 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
recommended!
Ordered one day, and received the next- what more could you ask for??
VERY happy with ibuy pharmacy.
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2016 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
impressive
Super fast and hassle free.
Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2016 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
optifast
Excellent quick service
From: Guest | Date: 6/7/2016 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Here 7.30am following morning
From: Guest | Date: 6/6/2016 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick and fast delivery
The service is great and your delivery is quick and fast.  Most times delivery is next day.  That's pretty impressive, that's why I keep coming back. Aweome
From: Guest | Date: 6/4/2016 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
I have been buying items from ibuypharmacy for a couple of months now, and I am totally satisfied with the service they provide. Their prices are the best in the country (for the items I am buying) and the delivery is incredibly fast. Their communication is also exemplary.
From: Glenys | Date: 6/3/2016 5:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
My order arrived they next day great service thank you
From: Mrs Janette | Date: 6/2/2016 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great purchase
Ordered and received about one and half day later. Speedy service and items are exactly as described and stock is fresh from the expiry date. Price is so competitive. Will deal again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2016 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Customer Service
Great service excellent communication because of delivery delay due to stock issues
From: Guest | Date: 5/26/2016 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Trustworthy and fast
Ordered one day. Recieved the next. Good price too.
From: Michael | Date: 5/25/2016 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fast and speedy
Great service received the next day and exactly what I wanted which I could not buy anywhere else.  Will definitely reorder using this site
From: Jacqueline | Date: 5/23/2016 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick and reliable
Ibuy pharmacy has always responded promptly to orders, with delivery usually within a few days.  My orders generally include largish numbers of a single product, and if they happen to be short, they will get in touch so adjusted amount can be negotiated.  They then will send the remainder free of charge as soon as it they have it in stock again.
From: Guest | Date: 5/19/2016 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Quick delivery, best value
I looked at all online and in store specials and found this place to be the cheapest. Offered quick delivery!
Have just started taking the viralex based on good reviews and always buy avene mist.
From: Kim | Date: 5/18/2016 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Always great to deal with
Great prices, fast delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2016 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
awsome service
Great service parcel was here the next day,cant ask for better than that and of course the prices are great
From: Guest | Date: 5/12/2016 6:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
THE BEST
ibuypharmacy IS THE BEST
                     FORGET THE REST.
I HAVE BEEN USING IBUY FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.VERY POLITE AND COURTIOUS STAFF.
From: Lois | Date: 5/12/2016 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good service
Initial website enquiry was not adequate, so had to telephone my enquiry and then order.
The person was helpful and organised my order very well. Not he first time have experienced difficulty with website.
From: Guest | Date: 5/12/2016 9:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best prices and prompt delivery
As usual I place an order. It arrives very quickly. Prices are competitive too. Happy customer.
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2016 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Service
Another order processed in super quick time and at the best price.
From: Guest | Date: 5/11/2016 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Service
Website is easy to use, prices are fantastic and my products come packaged safely. Very happy  customer :)
From: Richelle | Date: 5/10/2016 9:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
service
We received product the following day,brilliant service.Best price
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2016 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
FANTASTIC SERVICE - even BETTER price!!
Just a quick THANK YOU for the quick , effortless product supply , payment and delivery
HIGHLY recommended
Yes  , I will be back soon
cheers. john
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2016 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Thank you for your excellent attention to my order
Well done
From: Guest | Date: 5/7/2016 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Cheapest out there for the same product and fast delivery
From: Becca | Date: 5/6/2016 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes /